wad is wrong with the Y chromosome??Originally posted by BadzMaro:something wrong with ur sentence... it will end well if u use the word ...'loser' at the end k... man...
why such an attitude.. the more u do it.. the more in trance i am with u.. he he
badminton not as cool as tennis lah.. tennis got so many diff spins and stuff.. badminton got wad? nan dao score by hitting at the feathers meh?Originally posted by TooFree:really? how abt prince of badminton?
i think teh X chromosome has some mega attitude tonite...Originally posted by starblue:wad is wrong with the Y chromosome??![]()
OMG! so ignorant. I dont see how cool it is chasing after the bouncy ball and hitting it with sheer strength.Originally posted by starblue:badminton not as cool as tennis lah.. tennis got so many diff spins and stuff.. badminton got wad? nan dao score by hitting at the feathers meh?
Dun worry.. Pitot... they are in good hands.. these hands will treat them like the Goddess they are.. especially Starblue.. go do ur thing man.. go go..~Originally posted by Pitot:And Maro... goodluck with the girls..![]()
i prefer to watch chicks play Tennis.. i fully understand why Tennis open always so many ppl watch .. i have experienced it first hand.. its not about the game.. its about the ball.. n the players hitting the ball... he heOriginally posted by TooFree:OMG! so ignorant. I dont see how cool it is chasing after the bouncy ball and hitting it with sheer strength.
Heard of the phase ' pattern duo guo badminton' ... got backhand, smack, slash.. so many diff style. Most importantly, it is a game of wits more than strength.![]()
nah.. i've watched badminton tournaments since i was 8 or 9. my dad was good at it. but tennis is so much more.... intense.Originally posted by TooFree:OMG! so ignorant. I dont see how cool it is chasing after the bouncy ball and hitting it with sheer strength.
Heard of the phase ' pattern duo guo badminton' ... got backhand, smack, slash.. so many diff style. Most importantly, it is a game of wits more than strength.![]()
pst. you also have one X chromosome... just so u know.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think teh X chromosome has some mega attitude tonite...![]()
Netball more intense... damn..he he.. if only girls play water polo.. mmmmm.. he he...Originally posted by starblue:nah.. i've watched badminton tournaments since i was 8 or 9. my dad was good at it. but tennis is so much more.... intense.
Double X lo..he he...Originally posted by starblue:pst. you also have one X chromosome... just so u know.![]()
u gonna watch PoT ? watch more manly animes lar.. he he... like Basilisk.. mmm.. what else.. Bleach lar.. or.. Fist of the North Star.. mmm what else.. yeah...something along those lines..he he..Originally posted by hisoka:heard PoT is not bad you can give it a try. if good then lend me![]()
i'm watching it now... on youtube... it's really good. but it just hung on me at the important part... havent load until there... -_-" irritates the sht out of me.Originally posted by hisoka:heard PoT is not bad you can give it a try. if good then lend me![]()
hmmz what about elfen lied? basilisk i heard not bad alot of violence might try sometime, dun like the manga though the drawing style not to my tastesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u gonna watch PoT ? watch more manly animes lar.. he he... like Basilisk.. mmm.. what else.. Bleach lar.. or.. Fist of the North Star.. mmm what else.. yeah...something along those lines..he he..
i think girls who play netball quite cool. I always seem to have affilation with them.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Netball more intense... damn..he he.. if only girls play water polo.. mmmmm.. he he...
So u play sport ? any sports ?
no downloading arh? i thought can borrow from you oneOriginally posted by starblue:i'm watching it now... on youtube... it's really good. but it just hung on me at the important part... havent load until there... -_-" irritates the sht out of me.
i enjoy netball. always play centre one.... my friends super scared i mark them one, cos it means they'll never get the ball.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Netball more intense... damn..he he.. if only girls play water polo.. mmmmm.. he he...
So u play sport ? any sports ?
I recommend.. i watch it finish yesterday at office.. damn cool man.. u watch confirm u will like WTF! ..mm.. yup..he he.. good art.. brutal and story line is pretty good too. 24 Episodes. let me know what u think of it ahOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz what about elfen lied? basilisk i heard not bad alot of violence might try sometime, dun like the manga though the drawing style not to my tastes
you so power arh?Originally posted by starblue:i enjoy netball. always play centre one.... my friends super scared i mark them one, cos it means they'll never get the ball.if i play the other positions, i feel like i'm being tied down. i love being able to run all over the place intercepting all the opponent's balls.
O.. u play NETBALL! he he... still play ? =P~~~Originally posted by starblue:i enjoy netball. always play centre one.... my friends super scared i mark them one, cos it means they'll never get the ball.if i play the other positions, i feel like i'm being tied down. i love being able to run all over the place intercepting all the opponent's balls.
hahahahhaahha. boliao.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. u play NETBALL! he he... still play ? =P~~~
means u pretty fit ... running around.. all that running.. good stamina.. determined.. mmm.. i like..he he...
yes ? something u want to say to me ?mmmm ?Originally posted by TooFree:hahahahhaahha. boliao.![]()
cannot borrow one.u go youtube can watch le mah.... the loading quite fast actually.Originally posted by hisoka:no downloading arh? i thought can borrow from you one![]()