sianz i go watch basilisk now still downloading only 54 seconds only after so long.Originally posted by starblue:cannot borrow one.u go youtube can watch le mah.... the loading quite fast actually.
no lah. i use cunning. i mark people until they dunno one. so their team mates will pass the ball to them then i suddenly chap in to take it.Originally posted by hisoka:you so power arh?
i never play netball before dunno all the rules. like cannot run cannot jump cannot hit the ball one![]()
my friend does.Originally posted by starblue:anyone watches Prince of Tennis??![]()
i heard cannot jump and cannot hit the ball also lehOriginally posted by starblue:no lah. i use cunning. i mark people until they dunno one. so their team mates will pass the ball to them then i suddenly chap in to take it.
netball very easy one. just no dribbling nia.... so u get the ball, faster pass to another free team mate.
-_-" not like i'm in the school team or wad.. i play in PE nia... everyone's amateur.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. u play NETBALL! he he... still play ? =P~~~
means u pretty fit ... running around.. all that running.. good stamina.. determined.. mmm.. i like..he he...
u cannot move at least one foot from the ground when u have possession of the ball. but u can jump when u intercept, or hitting ball out of line from an opponent.Originally posted by hisoka:i heard cannot jump and cannot hit the ball also leh![]()
mmm... stil ma.. sprts is sports. Like me.. i swim ma n football.. used to play ping pong..he he.. but i found that ping pong not much challenge..he he..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" not like i'm in the school team or wad.. i play in PE nia... everyone's amateur.
but i play netball until when i play bball, i will forget i can dribble. -_-""
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" not like i'm in the school team or wad.. i play in PE nia... everyone's amateur.
but i play netball until when i play bball, i will forget i can dribble. -_-""
only chicks n homo's watch it..he he... doujin.. =P~~~Originally posted by LazerLordz:my friend does.never heard of anyone else.
basketballs 2 steps so i guess its less liekly for her to foul bah. but maybe she take her time to aim then ball tiok covered by pple hehe.Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm... stil ma.. sprts is sports. Like me.. i swim ma n football.. used to play ping pong..he he.. but i found that ping pong not much challenge..he he..
anyways.. i can imagine u..grabbing teh ball running in BBall.. n scoring.... getting a foul instead..![]()
u guys should've come to a compromise n played with the girls hor... haiyar.. if girls come chase me away.. i confirm make them play netball with me liaw..he he...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I tried playing netball with three other dudes, was in J3 then.
Messed with the rules, and then the girls chased us away from the court.![]()
my friend is a girl la. and they love yaoi too.Originally posted by BadzMaro:only chicks n homo's watch it..he he... doujin.. =P~~~
if u watch PoT... i am just kidding with my statement.. LOL!
The only PoT i watch is the pot i smoke it...he he
didn't exactly get along with those girls since J1, don't think will change overnight heheOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u guys should've come to a compromise n played with the girls hor... haiyar.. if girls come chase me away.. i confirm make them play netball with me liaw..he he...![]()
if they play bbal.. they should know the risk that roughness is involved ma.. cannot go easy on them cause they girls u know.. later they chiak u.. make u lose face..he he...Originally posted by hisoka:basketballs 2 steps so i guess its less liekly for her to foul bah. but maybe she take her time to aim then ball tiok covered by pple hehe.
but if play with guys normally dun press so hard against girls lah
do you like yuri?Originally posted by LazerLordz:my friend is a girl la. and they love yaoi too.![]()
YAOI AR !!Originally posted by LazerLordz:my friend is a girl la. and they love yaoi too.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:if they play bbal.. they should know the risk that roughness is involved ma.. cannot go easy on them cause they girls u know.. later they chiak u.. make u lose face..he he...
even worse.. later they hustler somemore..he he
who's that?Originally posted by hisoka:do you like yuri?
o ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:didn't exactly get along with those girls since J1, don't think will change overnight hehe![]()
u learn fast my young padawan...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
okz next time i go and hug them close close when i mark them![]()
yuri is the opposite of yaoiOriginally posted by LazerLordz:who's that?Sorry I don't watch yaoi, nor PoT.
u sure man ? u sure the opposite is yuri ? he he..Originally posted by hisoka:yuri is the opposite of yaoi
yupzOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u sure man ? u sure the opposite is yuri ? he he..