hmm.Originally posted by hisoka:yuri is the opposite of yaoi
ic ic..he he... but most girls watch yaoi..Originally posted by hisoka:yupz![]()
tentacle ones, not nice la.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ic ic..he he... but most girls watch yaoi..
i watch tentacle ones..![]()
someone here watches yuri..he he....Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm.![]()
not really.I prefer dark anime, violent and psycho in-your-head types.Originally posted by BadzMaro:someone here watches yuri..he he....
why not ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:tentacle ones, not nice la.doesn't feel right
tentacle on guys .. i think I will swear off anime man..Originally posted by BadzMaro:why not ?
its natural for tentacled monsters to go after girls ..he he..
i dun wanna see no tentacle action on guys man...![]()
Basilisk is perfect.. berserk also then he he..Originally posted by LazerLordz:not really.I prefer dark anime, violent and psycho in-your-head types.![]()
hmmz if the tentacle monster is male isit considered yaoi??Originally posted by LazerLordz:tentacle on guys .. i think I will swear off anime man..![]()
-_-" i'm so used to playing netball that my foot will auto stay put on the ground mah. where got will travel with ball? u see me too small le lah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm... stil ma.. sprts is sports. Like me.. i swim ma n football.. used to play ping pong..he he.. but i found that ping pong not much challenge..he he..
anyways.. i can imagine u..grabbing teh ball running in BBall.. n scoring.... getting a foul instead..![]()
oops.. she is here sitting on my lap.. sorry guys..he he.. she is unavaible for now..Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz if the tentacle monster is male isit considered yaoi??
btw where starblue go har?
run off again har?
watching the PoT mah... i only come in here to reply when i wait for it to load.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz if the tentacle monster is male isit considered yaoi??
btw where starblue go har?
run off again har?
/knifes maro in the nutsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oops.. she is here sitting on my lap.. sorry guys..he he.. she is unavaible for now..![]()
haha.. see u too small.. lol!Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i'm so used to playing netball that my foot will auto stay put on the ground mah. where got will travel with ball? u see me too small le lah.
you abandon me for.... (hmmz i forgot the main char's name, azuka?)Originally posted by starblue:watching the PoT mah... i only come in here to reply when i wait for it to load.![]()
hmpf.Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. see u too small.. lol!
how i know... i thought ma..he he... its my mind that is imagining it lor..he he
my ep 1 part 1 load super long lor. the part 2 load finish long ago leOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" episode 33 load damn slow can?
Ignoring the travelling foul. Will you airball or not huh?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i'm so used to playing netball that my foot will auto stay put on the ground mah. where got will travel with ball? u see me too small le lah.
damn man! what happened to the kick! knife is a bit brutal lar... knife my kneecaps or elbows or my eyes... leave my nuts alone man..Originally posted by starblue:/knifes maro in the nuts
ryoma.Originally posted by hisoka:you abandon me for.... (hmmz i forgot the main char's name, azuka?)![]()
me lah in netball harder to shoot so when play bbal your shooting better than normal guys. and of course you wont be like those girls who run from the ballOriginally posted by starblue:hmpf.
and who was the one who say people who play netball will shoot well in bball de??? i play centre leh... cannot go into semi circle to shoot wad....besides, netball is harder to shoot than bball.