Originally posted by starblue:ryoma.he is sooooo cute!! and his tennis super zai!!
but now the match is between the golden pair and the dunno wad name.![]()
i only watched abit of the earlier ep when ryoma was fighting this guy in glasses who could predict moves. turns out the glasses guy was so lousy he lostOriginally posted by starblue:ryoma.he is sooooo cute!! and his tennis super zai!!
but now the match is between the golden pair and the dunno wad name.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gnites ppls... he he
* gives Starblue a kiss on the hands* ...OoOOooH.... its like sniffing cocaine... but better...
when i try to shoot from too far.Originally posted by TooFree:Ignoring the travelling foul. Will you airball or not huh?![]()
that guy goes by statistics and probability... once u play out of his data, u can win him. he's only good for advising.Originally posted by hisoka:i only watched abit of the earlier ep when ryoma was fighting this guy in glasses who could predict moves. turns out the glasses guy was so lousy he lost![]()
icic so basically he sucksOriginally posted by starblue:that guy goes by statistics and probability... once u play out of his data, u can win him. he's only good for advising.
lolz.. i also dun understand why they run from the ball... got so scary meh?Originally posted by hisoka:me lah in netball harder to shoot so when play bbal your shooting better than normal guys. and of course you wont be like those girls who run from the ball
btw in netball not every one can shoot arh?
today whole day watch the show nia... but tomolo having dinner with friends.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bleu, ah there you are.
How's your day? PoT aside.![]()
you how long never see them liaoz? say until like one or 2 years never see them niazOriginally posted by starblue:today whole day watch the show nia... but tomolo having dinner with friends.finally got to see them.
DAMN YOU BANANAOriginally posted by laurence82:muahhahahaa
The pleasure is mine, signoraOriginally posted by udontknowme:DAMN YOU BANANA![]()
am I going to have to separate you two?Originally posted by udontknowme:DAMN YOU BANANA![]()
Originally posted by skid:am I going to have to seperate you two?
you dont know it banana,Originally posted by laurence82:if monkeys could kill, monkeybusiness and crazy monkey would have killed me long time ago![]()
i , for one, have never imagined banana dead...severely injured maybeOriginally posted by udontknowme:you dont know it banana,
you are like humpty dumpty.
you get killed all the time.
but somehow after a while, you are alive AGAIN....
being here for three years, i get 'threats' from people who wanna smash me into pulp, blend me into milkshakes, peel me etc etcOriginally posted by udontknowme:you dont know it banana,
you are like humpty dumpty.
you get killed all the time.
but somehow after a while, you are alive AGAIN....
well. whatever it is, bananas sure as hell get bruised easily....Originally posted by skid:i , for one, have never imagined banana dead...severely injured maybe![]()