I sell to the highest bidder.Originally posted by Pitot:eh u suppose to be on my side!
n u teaching a gal how to be violent.. omg omg omg..
o.O now u sound like you have some designs on me.Originally posted by sammiegal:awww. nvm its okay. lets be friends!
think pure, dont think sick.Originally posted by starblue:wad mind out of the gutter? that one means wad?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sell to the highest bidder.
passes Pitot the key to the armoury in secret
-_-" that sounds so chauvanistic.Originally posted by Pitot:wah.. its okay la. Afterall ur a gal. so men can understand.
me?? im a good girl, yes i am.Originally posted by starblue:o.O now u sound like you have some designs on me.
*eats popcorn*Originally posted by sammiegal:think pure, dont think sick.
nvm. i can still shoot pitot. oh wait. kantang would kill me right? sheesh.
she wont. at the most she will join u..Originally posted by sammiegal:think pure, dont think sick.
hmphs. LL bully me!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sell to the highest bidder.
passes Pitot the key to the armoury in secret
oh.. ok... haiz.. that pitot ah, he just goes around polluting gals... gonna bring him down one day personally, i would...Originally posted by sammiegal:think pure, dont think sick.
Originally posted by Pitot:she wont. at the most she will join u..
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" that sounds so chauvanistic.
ps.. kick him there... you know.... THERE.Originally posted by sammiegal:hmphs. LL bully me!!
Originally posted by starblue:oh.. ok... haiz.. that pitot ah, he just goes around polluting gals... gonna bring him down one day personally, i would...
have u been following hisoka around?? you're talking like him.. o.OOriginally posted by Pitot:
ok i change.
Omg, see blod only faint... useless...
Stop polluting gals..Originally posted by starblue:ps.. kick him there... you know.... THERE.
/grabs collar together tight.Originally posted by sammiegal:me?? im a good girl, yes i am.
heh.
*gingerly steps forward.. tells sammiegal that it's an honest mistake.. everything's gonna be fine*Originally posted by sammiegal:hmphs. LL bully me!!
oh pls i hardly spoke to her. shes prob polluted long b4 i even knew of herOriginally posted by starblue:o.O must be u polluted her already loh.
/arbish hisoka fifty one times.
how i know u?? i dun go for those pitot-polluted gal's gatherings de hor...Originally posted by Pitot:
yea rite.. how many gals have i polluted?
in wat way?Originally posted by starblue:have u been following hisoka around?? you're talking like him.. o.O
easy there Bleu, we don't want a Canada Singapore war later.Originally posted by starblue:how i know u?? i dun go for those pitot-polluted gal's gatherings de hor...
ahem...Originally posted by starblue:have u been following hisoka around?? you're talking like him.. o.O
Originally posted by starblue:how i know u?? i dun go for those pitot-polluted gal's gatherings de hor...
orh... is it?? paiseh loh...Originally posted by hisoka:oh pls i hardly spoke to her. shes prob polluted long b4 i even knew of her