No moolah, same as mystiv.Originally posted by Pitot:No one contacted me to notify me of the meeting place leh..u coming?
excuses. cant u pick a better one?Originally posted by seow:No moolah, same as mystiv.![]()
24-25?Originally posted by alexkusu:how young is LL again?![]()
err...i think you should get a new racket...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Just had a tennis game.
Skills improving. still need to work on service though
And.. realised that racket of mine is 10 years old.![]()
fantastically sux and wonderfully challenging even for one such as myselfOriginally posted by udontknowme:now im called baby![]()
pretty screwed up. but ITS OVER
how was yours??
24Originally posted by seow:24-25?
ah...i had to write multiple essays last semester....Originally posted by alexkusu:fantastically sux and wonderfully challenging even for one such as myself
oh well, on the brightside, i have a tender thumb from writing multiple essays.
btw, ur running away to canada rite? will ur results matter then?
wrong age.Originally posted by alexkusu:24
but lets jus say he is of marrying age..but i heard he wanted to be a hermit
im trying to give a good impression for the younglings about u..haih~Originally posted by LazerLordz:wrong age.
hermit/wanderer/flaneur/workaholic civil servant/photographer.
pick one? the choices not good hor..
life is quite a bore at times..![]()
how I know what you doing man.Originally posted by alexkusu:im trying to give a good impression for the younglings about u..haih~
people dun appreciate my good efforts
civil servant? tax department huh~
pai swee one.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, flaneur is a hobby thing or issit a real job?
hav a project management paper today..utter rubbish..Originally posted by LazerLordz:how I know what you doing man.
so..what papers did you have ?
no la, I can't do taxes.![]()
switzerland, france, italy r nice places to just walk around n enjoy the sights.. and made much more thrilling with the possibility of being mugged and sent to heaven's gate i guess..Originally posted by LazerLordz:pai swee one.
something I read about in a book.. some french dude wanted to just spend his time walking around town and enjoy the sights.![]()
either civil service or media industry, I guess.Originally posted by alexkusu:switzerland, france, italy r nice places to just walk around n enjoy the sights.. and made much more thrilling with the possibility of being mugged and sent to heaven's gate i guess..
btw hor, decide on what your going to do after u grad yet? any work/career path in mind?
which one is more appealing to u? media industry huh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:either civil service or media industry, I guess.![]()