That pic was from ages ago.Originally posted by udontknowme:SEOW: wow...you ripped off the banana's head too...![]()
The sequel to love hina.Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
What about it?Originally posted by Pitot:today everyone at the outing have proof of mayi n pup's relationship.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
??Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
??Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
i wait for everyone else to say first.Originally posted by seow:What about it?
Talk!
Spill the beans!!Originally posted by Pitot:i wait for everyone else to say first.
no wonder pup n mayi all never came in tonight.![]()
ahahaha...do you know mashed banana actually tastes good...Originally posted by seow:??
*Mashes banana*
Never tried leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:ahahaha...do you know mashed banana actually tastes good...
Originally posted by Pitot:today everyone at the outing have proof of mayi n pup's relationship.![]()
dont. most people wont like it...Originally posted by seow:Never tried leh.
someone tried to steal from your workplace?Originally posted by Pitot:neaxt time better not let me catch shoplifters.. i will break their hand. knn.![]()
Eh LL, they got go see you and your selected photo bo?Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh well.
ok.Originally posted by udontknowme:dont. most people wont like it...![]()
nabeiz. Not the first time liao. just now i was visiting. not working. den we saw this guy whom we recognise to be a shoplifter. he stole before.Originally posted by LazerLordz:someone tried to steal from your workplace?![]()
Ah...Originally posted by Pitot:nabeiz. Not the first time liao. just now i was visiting. not working. den we saw this guy whom we recognise to be a shoplifter. he stole before.
we saw him, he ran. we chase. den we lost him for awhile. after tat saw him, but he ran out. later we found the product at the basment pharmacy. knn.. security farked up.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Ah...
Originally posted by seow:Reached 11.30 curfew.
@#%#^
Wil read the gossips tomorrow.
Bye and nights, all.
next time you see him, don't chase. Tail him and get colleagues to go around another way and block off the exits.Originally posted by Pitot:nabeiz. Not the first time liao. just now i was visiting. not working. den we saw this guy whom we recognise to be a shoplifter. he stole before.
we saw him, he ran. we chase. den we lost him for awhile. after tat saw him, but he ran out. later we found the product at the basment pharmacy. knn.. security farked up.![]()
no, I'm at isetan scotts. so many exits. 4 levels plus basement. cannot block all.Originally posted by LazerLordz:next time you see him, don't chase. Tail him and get colleagues to go around another way and block off the exits.
If it's still at the place with SIA, you can take the lifts down to trap him mah.![]()