Heck, I always got the Famous Star. Only 7.95.Originally posted by NekoRin:The pricing of a Carl's Jr set is nearly the price of a CafeCartel meal
If it's cheaper I wun mind but it's a freaking 10++ for a burger meal (though it's big)
Not long at all. We probably killed the queue, for after us, there wasn't anyone else.Originally posted by Pitot:How long did u waited?![]()
ask rin how long he waited for them to catch the fish.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Not long at all. We probably killed the queue, for after us, there wasn't anyone else.
The madrush came 10 minutes later.![]()
Gosh, the fish and chips is really taking it's time today, paiseh to make you all wait for meOriginally posted by Pitot:How long did u waited?![]()
Hmm. Probably the afternoon, early evening fishing boats were late.Originally posted by NekoRin:Gosh, the fish and chips is really taking it's time today, paiseh to make you all wait for me![]()
its ok la. in the end all eat oso.Originally posted by NekoRin:Gosh, the fish and chips is really taking it's time today, paiseh to make you all wait for me![]()
Hmm, I'm not good with their burger names, went there twice only. ^^;Originally posted by LazerLordz:Heck, I always got the Famous Star. Only 7.95.
It's more than enough for me, knocks the girls out at times.![]()
hey!Originally posted by NekoRin:Gosh, the fish and chips is really taking it's time today, paiseh to make you all wait for me![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hey!
only goes to show how FRESH the stuff there is!!!
No lah, I suspect their branch run out of fish filet, have to go Giant's to buy discreetlyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm. Probably the afternoon, early evening fishing boats were late.![]()
hmm it probably will also show how long they dig the freezer for that piece of meat and wait for the 'rock' to defrost hahaOriginally posted by udontknowme:hey!
only goes to show how FRESH the stuff there is!!!
Originally posted by NekoRin:No lah, I suspect their branch run out of fish filet, have to go Giant's to buy discreetly![]()
7.95's for the set.Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm, I'm not good with their burger names, went there twice only. ^^;
But 7.95 for the set or the burger?
Ohoh, friends I went with often share their meals, the free drink flow is a bonus though :3
Originally posted by NekoRin:No lah, I suspect their branch run out of fish filet, have to go Giant's to buy discreetly![]()
NITESOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*shuts down the CB*.
goodnight to one and all.
*turns on the kerosene lamp.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*shuts down the CB*.
goodnight to one and all.

very fast meh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Moves so fast.....
Online play not enough, offline still disturb us. Spotlight shift from main couple to us, very pro hor?Originally posted by Pitot:i wait for everyone else to say first.
no wonder pup n mayi all never came in tonight.![]()
feel free to whack him if you wanna!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Online play not enough, offline still disturb us. Spotlight shift from main couple to us, very pro hor?![]()
Of course. The last I came was like 50 over pages? Now ending.Originally posted by udontknowme:very fast meh??![]()