haha...let time tell...Originally posted by udontknowme:ahh...you will definitely be able to make it into poly dude!
sigh...NS
my friend cant wait to go for NS. dunno why...
oh well, enjoy your time before you get out into the working world i guess...
thats what everyone says...
hmm...yeah. i think you do put a lot of pressure on yourself.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...let time tell...![]()
its like everyone been saying i been studying too much and stressing myself...
but they dun get it...its like a punishment for me to go into ITE ( dun misunderstand me.. i dun mean ITE is bad..but its because i didn't study and thus end up in ITE, if i had studied and still ended in ITE, i wouldn't mind)
its like i been stressing myself to get a GPA of at least 3.5... its just that its my mistake that ended me up in ITE and i been pushing myself to really do well
and i guess...i can't take failure in studies...
if i am gonna put my past behind me...i am gonna slack like last timeOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...yeah. i think you do put a lot of pressure on yourself.
nothing wrong with studying. but you must know when to stop too.
at least you know that you screwed up last time. its never too late.
as long as you have acknowledged that you made a mistake and that you need to change, put the past behind you lah...
just dont study and put so much pressure on yourself till you burn out yeah....
hmm...its good that you have a goal at least...Originally posted by StarPuppy:if i am gonna put my past behind me...i am gonna slack like last time
my main aim is still to get a high GPA..at least of 3.5..otherwise its hard for me to enter poly
there are few various reasons why i want to get a high GPA and enter poly...
i am not too sure whats a burnout tho..
i been getting quite stressed and tired...i fallen sick few weeks back..but hey,its ok..its what guys go through..shouldn't complain of a few small burnouts![]()
well...my grades are slowly dropping...i am not hitting a average of 80%...about 75++ or soOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...its good that you have a goal at least...
i guess just learn from the past but dont dwell on it...
but...you are doing fine in school now right??
a burnout is...what you seem to be going through now!!
aiks...do take a break once in a while!!!
eh...its not worth it to have a breakdown just for grades ok.
do take care...
hmm...good. at least there are people you can talk to.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...my grades are slowly dropping...i am not hitting a average of 80%...about 75++ or so![]()
well...actually if i were to go to poly..the 85% would prob just like only a 50-60 in poly? cause the IT courses in poly are more difficult..thats for sure
so its important i get good grades of at least 80-85% altho i am aiming for 85%
well..i dun think the burnout gonna affect me alot if i keep myself busy...so far...i can cope as i have a few good outlets in MSN![]()
u should know how realistic the world is....![]()
well...however how many people there are...everyone got their own life to lead...and i am starting to feel bad about bothering themOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...good. at least there are people you can talk to.
i guess you know the system here better than i do...and that you know what you have to do...
good luck in your studies man...
i think your friends would rather hear your complaints and whatnot...hey...what are friends for man??Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...however how many people there are...everyone got their own life to lead...and i am starting to feel bad about bothering them
well...the world system is the same..u just have to work like mad to get a good life![]()
HOLA!!Originally posted by alexkusu:*moonwalks in*
jus wonderin..who wan start new crapbox?
watch out for the porcelain skinned, sexy, nude woman with poisoned kissOriginally posted by seow:Watching jyubei chan on tv.
That heart shape eye patch looks gay....
And the show is wtf?
dosent matter...Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!
still got 5 pages lah...
yea...but there are some things i would like to release but its hard to let people know...Originally posted by udontknowme:i think your friends would rather hear your complaints and whatnot...hey...what are friends for man??
yeah...kinda sad what the world has become. pfft...
you can always write the stuff down...Originally posted by StarPuppy:yea...but there are some things i would like to release but its hard to let people know...![]()
yea...due to the improvement in technologies and fashion demand...
i wonder whats fresh air really smell like...its like we are all smelling carbon monoxide and whats nots
but hey,i am not complaing...just curious![]()
farkin borin ehOriginally posted by seow:now saiyuki gunlock.
Gah, lousy tv no dual sound thingy$W%$@#
sigh...dont feel like starting one...Originally posted by alexkusu:dosent matter...
so..u can start now n i open it wen tis one finishes
eh...carbon dioxide?Originally posted by udontknowme:you can always write the stuff down...
fresh air eh...go to the mountains i guess...
eh...not carbon monixide lah!! carbon monoxide KILLS man...![]()
eh?Originally posted by alexkusu:pup seems happy.........
somethig must have happened....
*suspicious*
haha...ok. now im confused too. plus the fact that i suck at science isnt going to help. lol.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...carbon dioxide?
i mean those gases come out from cars...aren't they carbon monoxide?![]()
the only mountain here would be bukit timah and its a nice place to go..but it would be better if i had someone to go with...![]()
carbon monoxide only makes up that little bitOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...carbon dioxide?
i mean those gases come out from cars...aren't they carbon monoxide?![]()
the only mountain here would be bukit timah and its a nice place to go..but it would be better if i had someone to go with...![]()
okla...talk bout me lor..since im bhb =pOriginally posted by udontknowme:sigh...dont feel like starting one...
no idea what to write.
oh well...i have 5 more pages left to think...