hmm... i knowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh?
nothing..u should read the bear thread about optimist
i am more optimistic than the day before![]()
...and some blind girl makes a move on lexyOriginally posted by alexkusu:okla...talk bout me lor..since im bhb =p
today, i went to bookshop.. there was two gal standin in a corner..one of them suddenly raise their cellphone..the flip one..n aimed at me..
i noticed it n suddenly spun backwards... (cos i suspect they tryin take pic of me ma)
i mean..how come the fone is at such a straight angle, pointing towards me at chest level...n the light begins to glow rite? cant be text msg
anyway, wens ur next exam/test?
well...if i only leave the country..i can go to malaysia and maybe the mountain there...i heard one of the mountain there..air is fresh..but its really boring..lots of flowers only...it will be boring for my parentsOriginally posted by udontknowme:haha...ok. now im confused too. plus the fact that i suck at science isnt going to help. lol.
hmm...no...you have to go to one of those really tall mountains to get fresh air.
and you can always bring SOMEONE along...haha...nvm...
Originally posted by alexkusu:okla...talk bout me lor..since im bhb =p
today, i went to bookshop.. there was two gal standin in a corner..one of them suddenly raise their cellphone..the flip one..n aimed at me..
i noticed it n suddenly spun backwards... (cos i suspect they tryin take pic of me ma)
i mean..how come the fone is at such a straight angle, pointing towards me at chest level...n the light begins to glow rite? cant be text msg
anyway, wens ur next exam/test?
im ranting..Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...if i only leave the country..i can go to malaysia and maybe the mountain there...i heard one of the mountain there..air is fresh..but its really boring..lots of flowers only...it will be boring for my parents![]()
well...if i can find that SOMEONE who is willing to go along with me...but its kinda hard![]()
if you ever have a chance to, go to mount kinabalu in Sabah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...if i only leave the country..i can go to malaysia and maybe the mountain there...i heard one of the mountain there..air is fresh..but its really boring..lots of flowers only...it will be boring for my parents![]()
well...if i can find that SOMEONE who is willing to go along with me...but its kinda hard![]()
haha...we are friends...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm... i know
ur optimistic bout ur rs between u n mayi rite?
come now, dun lie...me can see thru ur heart![]()
hello mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:im ranting..
there is the....caramon mountain in malaysia right?Originally posted by udontknowme:if you ever have a chance to, go to mount kinabalu in Sabah.
nah, im not cheekyOriginally posted by udontknowme:hello mystiv.
cheeky boy...
kinda regret..i shud walk over n ask their numberOriginally posted by mystiv:...and some blind girl makes a move on lexy![]()
ehh....i dont know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:there is the....caramon mountain in malaysia right?![]()
sat morning...for god sake..why exam on weekend?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
eh...whats bhb??
next time pose for them. then ask them for $$.
next exam is on tuesday...when's yours??
hahaha...okok. so now i call you mr cheeky lah ok.Originally posted by mystiv:and kantang, wth do you call me boy, and call seow mr?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...okok. so now i call you mr cheeky lah ok.
happy???
ehh...how old is seow ah?
i tot u wanted mayi to be ur gf?Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...we are friends...
why is everyone getting us together?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:sat morning...for god sake..why exam on weekend?
wats ur exam about?
who the FUCK is MR kantang???Originally posted by mystiv:
1 yr younger than me
and im 1 yr younger than mr. kantang![]()
caramon? reminds me of that forumnite......Originally posted by StarPuppy:there is the....caramon mountain in malaysia right?![]()
ouchOriginally posted by udontknowme:who the FUCK is MR kantang???

Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot u wanted mayi to be ur gf?
come now, no need to sugar coat ur words...me straightforward person
im sure u have been thinkin its nice to for her to be urs rite?
Originally posted by mystiv:haha...mr cheeky...
[b]"Birds and animals should never be kept in cages"
what should i write..[/b]
liarOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
now busy studying...where got time to think such of stuff![]()