yeapOriginally posted by udontknowme:haha...mr cheeky...
hmm...essay issit??
wah...that is SOOO uglyOriginally posted by mystiv:ouch
urh, here is he
how many words??Originally posted by mystiv:yeap![]()
er..eh?Originally posted by alexkusu:watch out for the porcelain skinned, sexy, nude woman with poisoned kiss
wtf
around 550 to 600 loOriginally posted by udontknowme:how many words??
its jus an excuse..how many sms/calls did u initiate to her this week?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
now busy studying...where got time to think such of stuff![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:about freedom if humans all become birds/animals
[b]"Birds and animals should never be kept in cages"
what should i write..[/b]
eh...i am not lyingOriginally posted by mystiv:liar![]()
HOLA STARBLUE!!Originally posted by starblue:PoT got 190 plus episodes? o.O
hi everyone, btw.![]()
used to watch...tua liap ehOriginally posted by seow:er..eh?
Oh ya, you watched love hina?![]()
that'll be 1 point..Originally posted by StarPuppy:about freedom if humans all become birds/animals
what it would be like in their shoes![]()
ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:farkin borin eh
me watched saiyuki reload..i tot its kinda cool...seein how sanzo reflect the cool, honest nature of me...
then gunlock....borrrinnggg
that blue eye angel guy huh?
let me check...Originally posted by alexkusu:its jus an excuse..how many sms/calls did u initiate to her this week?
psychology...woo..i wanted to take thatOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
uni have exams on WEEKENDS???
*dies*
must be cos the examiner has no life...
my tuesday exam is easy lah. psychology...
sigh...
how many papers do you have left??
Hello.Originally posted by starblue:PoT got 190 plus episodes? o.O
hi everyone, btw.![]()
aiyah, studies and love can be juggled deOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...i am not lying
serious...i swear![]()
hi.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA STARBLUE!!
hello starblueOriginally posted by starblue:PoT got 190 plus episodes? o.O
hi everyone, btw.![]()
very easy leh..Originally posted by mystiv:around 550 to 600 lo![]()
how caged animals are unable to survive in the wild if released.Originally posted by mystiv:that'll be 1 point..
need 2 more![]()
hi.Originally posted by mystiv:hola starblue..
and no, dont ask me what's up![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:aiyah, studies and love can be juggled de![]()
remember the time i told u dun watch so n so anime...cos wastin time nia? turn out to be true maOriginally posted by seow:ah?