hmm...when is your microbio paper?? or is it the one thats already overOriginally posted by alexkusu:psychology...woo..i wanted to take that
me 3 papers left... oni paper i cared about is microbio..is damn hard![]()
church. then tuition. then wait for PoT to load wait until i wanna throw my laptop downstairs.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello starblue![]()
hows ur day?![]()
where have you been???Originally posted by starblue:hi.wassup?
good point..Originally posted by udontknowme:how caged animals are unable to survive in the wild if released.
that is alot....Originally posted by StarPuppy:let me check...
err...about 20 sms?![]()
aiyo.Originally posted by alexkusu:remember the time i told u dun watch so n so anime...cos wastin time nia? turn out to be true ma
which is the other fren u talking about?Originally posted by alexkusu:that is alot....
compare to ur other fren..how many? less that that rite...
secondary sch level, how hard can it get?Originally posted by alexkusu:very easy leh..
me like essays.......![]()
been busy watching u noe wad. the last few episodes load very fast.Originally posted by udontknowme:where have you been???
its been AGES since ive last seen you here...
Originally posted by starblue:church. then tuition. then wait for PoT to load wait until i wanna throw my laptop downstairs.
crappy essayOriginally posted by starblue:hi.wad u doing?
eh..dun throwOriginally posted by starblue:church. then tuition. then wait for PoT to load wait until i wanna throw my laptop downstairs.
sex sells ma...Originally posted by seow:Hello.
Eh, kusu, you watch love hina only for the tua liap nee?
Neh...
i love writing debate essayOriginally posted by mystiv:secondary sch level, how hard can it get?
though i have no inspiration for this qn at all![]()
me tooOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i love writing debate questions![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:sex sells ma...
dun beliv ask mr kantang senior
hei girl...Originally posted by starblue:PoT got 190 plus episodes? o.O
hi everyone, btw.![]()
oh come on, stop lyingOriginally posted by seow:![]()
But still, its only a small component in it.![]()
I got no creativity. so always boring stuff.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i love writing debate essay![]()
haih..Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...when is your microbio paper?? or is it the one thats already over![]()
try not to leave till last minute to study lah...
heh...looks who is talking...
tis song ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:very nice songs on SMS today
nice to help me with my studying![]()

nbz%#$@%!!!Originally posted by mystiv:oh come on, stop lying
we all know what you watch it for![]()
err...your essay can mix pros and cons of keeping animals in cages or not??Originally posted by mystiv:good point..
last one anybody?![]()
need any help? go start a thread on that topic....Originally posted by mystiv:secondary sch level, how hard can it get?
though i have no inspiration for this qn at all![]()