i just like the arguingOriginally posted by seow:I got no creativity. so always boring stuff.![]()
"Animals and birds should never be kept in cages" Discuss your views on thisOriginally posted by udontknowme:err...your essay can mix pros and cons of keeping animals in cages or not??
hahaha...i saw that thread too.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..
i cant seem to start study....haih haih haih
maybe me n heng shud join a study buddy club
so...Originally posted by seow:nbz%#$@%!!!
I like the story, and i think you should watch it.![]()
plus the rest...actually it was ok until hocklez asked for a change in songsOriginally posted by alexkusu:tis song ah?
beauty & the beast?
im sure we know who they are ...rite guys?![]()
no need lah..Originally posted by alexkusu:need any help? go start a thread on that topic....

talk about how it can affect the animals emotionally...Originally posted by mystiv:"Animals and birds should never be kept in cages" Discuss your views on this
really cant man...duno whyOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...i saw that thread too.
lol
sigh...if you try to study before that, can you absorb anything???
Havent watch finish.Originally posted by alexkusu:so...
whats the story about then?
i hope u dun mean alex right?Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
whoooo shit.Originally posted by alexkusu:really cant man...duno why
my frends call me monster n superhuman..no one seems to have the same study attitude like me...till i found...that thread
can u imagine i did two 3months project in just 3 days? utter madness...frm data collection, analysin, research, referencing, n writin it all out
i just cant resist rantingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i hope u dun mean alex right?![]()
he always think hes that![]()
mystiv..use emotional appealOriginally posted by mystiv:my crappy essay
note: paragraph 2,3,4 aint finish yet![]()
we noticedOriginally posted by mystiv:i just cant resist ranting
why thank uOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i hope u dun mean alex right?![]()
he always think hes that![]()
Good@!Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv..use emotional appeal
here is wat i wrote for my intro on breast enlargement pill concept
My second product may sound cheesy or at worse, perverted. But I will continue with introducing the concept anyway.
First of all, take a look at the Asian females around you. Have you ever noticed how significantly smaller their bust sizes are as opposed to their European counterparts? This may not be limited to Asian females but can affect females of other cultures as well. How often have you heard them complaining about how small their bust sizes are? Very often! (At least to me that is). This is not merely a matter of physical impressions but it affects them deep down psychologically and emotionally as well. They tend to have a lower self confidence and self worth of themselves. This is self damaging as it hinders them from achieving their full potential. Can you possibly imagine how many of them gave up their dreams and hopes just because they do not have the required courage or confidence to rise up to the challenges? This is especially tragic in this modern world where we preach of gender equality yet there are some females who resigned themselves as second class citizens and always letting the opposite sex snatch their goals and dreams away just because they think they are incapable of doing so, when in reality, they are perfectly capable of doing so but it is the lack of confidence that is holding them back. What I would be selling would not be a mere food gimmick but CONFIDENCE! Confidence that certain women needs to propel them out of the shadows and into the bright limelight of achieving their dreams and goals. Because, why should they be denied this right?
not too bad huh? 279 words edi
mine is around 25 pages....Originally posted by udontknowme:whoooo shit.
i do a whole semester project in less than a week
sigh...30 page paper somemore...
bleagh...
at least your friends call you something nice. i get called stupid lor. haha...
Originally posted by alexkusu:why thank u
sorry hor..the two of us will never work out
but dun turn into a stalker ok?![]()
me stalker?Originally posted by alexkusu:why thank u
sorry hor..the two of us will never work out
but dun turn into a stalker ok?![]()
are u writing an argumentative essay? if yes, u are treading on dangerous grounds by comparing animals to humans.Originally posted by mystiv:Nature has it that the basic instinct of birds is to spread their wings and fly, and the natural instinct of land animals is to roam freely on land. It is this free-moving of the animals that make them unique in their own ways, and it saddens me greatly whenever I walk past a pet shop and see a bird trapped within the cage, struggling for its freedom. It is hence my firm belief that animals and birds should never be kept in cages.
As mentioned, it is the natural instinct of animals to roam around freely, without restrictions. By locking them up in a cage, we are depriving them of that freedom, perhaps even going against Nature in the process of doing so. Birds should be flying around freely, back to the sky where they belong, and not be kept in a cage for our selfish pleasure. If humans have the freedom to do what they want, like caging the animals, then all the more animals should have the freedom to decide where, and how they live.
Many of us would probably have been grounded by our parents before. Needless to say, the feeling is certainly undesirable. To put ourselves into the shoes of the caged animals, all we have to do is imagine ourselves being grounded, with around one-quarter as much space. As the saying goes, do onto others what you want others to do unto you. While this saying is usually applied to a human context, it should certainly not be restricted to just humans.
Furthermore, more often than not, caged animals are unable to survive on their on once released.
my crappy essay
note: paragraph 2,3,4 aint finish yet![]()
hmm...oh well...mine was worth 30% too.Originally posted by alexkusu:mine is around 25 pages....
n my other project..worth 30% of my course mark... i handed in 3 pages oni!! damn daring huh? i mentioned my data was corrupted n i cud oni come out wit the intro, sum diagram n conclusion
i got some marks for that...i jus ...wana laugh...cos b4 that, the lecturer mentioned that he wont mark any project less that 10pages...