haiz...now finally wan to check..Originally posted by alfagal:dun think so much
u can do it!
there's always a lot of traffic online when it comes to checking results...Originally posted by rainee:wa so suay...finally wan to check my exam results le, and the website has to be down...
maybe it is an omen...
try this!Originally posted by udontknowme:nice one
i love stuff like this
can one laOriginally posted by rainee:wa so suay...finally wan to check my exam results le, and the website has to be down...
maybe it is an omen...
hee hee u are backOriginally posted by seow:can one la
Originally posted by The man who was death:yesh 666 is coming everything is going down!! muahahaha
lag lag and more lag!Originally posted by alfagal:haha seow is missing..
dun tink got traffic now...Originally posted by coolger03:there's always a lot of traffic online when it comes to checking results...
dun worry... i'm sure lots of ppl are thinking like u...
maybe it is an omen that ur results will be so good that it's letting u get some mental preparation leh?
thank u pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:just a subtle note to you. Being with you is what i want. Make no doubt about it. If there is anything, lets work through it together. its a 2 person thing. Not one.
I love you.
wtf..Originally posted by alfagal:thank u pitot
awww...so sweet, but im afraid this rs would not work outOriginally posted by Pitot:just a subtle note to you. Being with you is what i want. Make no doubt about it. If there is anything, lets work through it together. its a 2 person thing. Not one.
I love you.
u scold me ar....Originally posted by Pitot:wtf..
wa...Originally posted by Pitot:just a subtle note to you. Being with you is what i want. Make no doubt about it. If there is anything, lets work through it together. its a 2 person thing. Not one.
I love you.
i edit liao.Originally posted by alfagal:u scold me ar....
later alex scold u back er..
har?Originally posted by alfagal:thank u pitot
Is this a challenge?Originally posted by alexkusu:awww...so sweet, but im afraid this rs would not work out
but dont turn into a stalker ok?
too late er..Originally posted by Pitot:i edit liao.
you know you said the same thing to pup earlier today...Originally posted by alexkusu:awww...so sweet, but im afraid this rs would not work out
but dont turn into a stalker ok?
so noisyOriginally posted by alfagal:too late er..
u better be careful..
quik alex! get him!!