GET A ROOM KIDS!!Originally posted by mystiv:take it off
its cold hereOriginally posted by alfagal:its v warm!
Originally posted by mystiv:take it off
next outing i dare you to say this!Originally posted by The man who was death:tuo diao tuo diao!! tong tong tuo diao!!
ok lor go ktv i sing no probOriginally posted by udontknowme:next outing i dare you to say this!
gives mystiv a naru-punch!Originally posted by mystiv:take it off
eh...tis game so funOriginally posted by alfagal:
for me and her?Originally posted by udontknowme:GET A ROOM KIDS!!
ur learning eh?Originally posted by udontknowme:next outing i dare you to say this!
howcome alfa never say anything about ur affair one? must come out act leh..Originally posted by mystiv:for me and her?
so thoughtful
hahaOriginally posted by The man who was death:ok lor go ktv i sing no prob
wahhaa who ask u drive off screen?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...tis game so fun
but shiat..i drove my car offscreen n it ddnt came back
Originally posted by alfagal:haha
e pub tat i used to work at, pple always dedicate this song, then they dance..n take off clothes..
Originally posted by seow:gives mystiv a naru-punch!
which pub??Originally posted by alfagal:haha
e pub tat i used to work at, pple always dedicate this song, then they dance..n take off clothes..
everywhere all liddat one la..Originally posted by The man who was death:which pub??
ktv lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:which pub??
so u n mystiv develop until which stage liao? got hold hands?Originally posted by alfagal:ktv lor
since when?Originally posted by Pitot:howcome alfa never say anything about ur affair one? must come out act leh..
jus tot can come frm other side ma...Originally posted by alfagal:wahhaa who ask u drive off screen?
i dunno er.. is mystiv say one..Originally posted by alfagal:since when?
wahahha... cum gong..Originally posted by alexkusu:jus tot can come frm other side ma...
ddnt know i have to start all over again