hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus tot can come frm other side ma...
ddnt know i have to start all over again
Originally posted by mystiv:
think outside the squareOriginally posted by Pitot:wahahha... cum gong..
kiang tio ho mai kei kiang.
i did?Originally posted by Pitot:i dunno er.. is mystiv say one..
ya. valid point.Originally posted by alexkusu:think outside the square
if u wud excuse me, i have a car to park
hor hor pitot......Originally posted by mystiv:i did?
u say until very song hor? den now dunno how to talk ar? ai zai leh..Originally posted by mystiv:i did?
see my post above.Originally posted by alfagal:hor hor pitot......
car not easy to control horOriginally posted by Pitot:ya. valid point.
i know me and alfa have an affair, but i have no idea when it startedOriginally posted by Pitot:u say until very song hor? den now dunno how to talk ar? ai zai leh..
even worse... omg..Originally posted by mystiv:i know me and alfa have an affair, but i have no idea when it started
i use it every now and thenOriginally posted by seow:Eh, limewire safe anot ah?
safe... see me dl so much, police dun catch...very pro horOriginally posted by seow:Eh, limewire safe anot ah?
wooooOriginally posted by mystiv:i know me and alfa have an affair, but i have no idea when it started
Originally posted by alexkusu:woooo
how far away is the baby?
Originally posted by mystiv:i know me and alfa have an affair, but i have no idea when it started
lets think of a nice name for it...Originally posted by Pitot:
hi Alfa!Originally posted by alfagal:
Originally posted by alexkusu:lets think of a nice name for it...
brad pitt baby is siloh hor..
maybe can call milo..
lame i knw..cos me brain not workin
Y U SO EXCITED.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi Alfa!
Originally posted by Pitot:even worse... omg..