someone i know?Originally posted by laurence82:dont want to say
a scar that never heals
test ah? when?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sigh..mental block...
can't study until now
i been staring at the pc and my book..thinking wat to jot down
*kicks toopid bus away*Originally posted by SBS9828X:while u guys cry, il take my time to laugh
not study...just that i bought a new book..to re write my notesOriginally posted by coolger03:test ah? when?
go rest and do other things lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:not study...just that i bought a new book..to re write my notes
i though maybe i could make my notes easier by relooking my online textbook but my mind can't work
take a break lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:not study...just that i bought a new book..to re write my notes
i though maybe i could make my notes easier by relooking my online textbook but my mind can't work
it's ok... u can have it.. no need to give me cos it wasn't mine in the first place...Originally posted by alexkusu:hei coolger
btw, how come im having ur burden hor...shall i give it back?
Originally posted by alexkusu:
btw LL, i meant this [b]wings
kk....crude joke..[/b]
i feel so bad his attention on me leh..nvm la, i try turn it back on to uOriginally posted by coolger03:it's ok... u can have it.. no need to give me cos it wasn't mine in the first place...
since people gib u prezzie u dont want?Originally posted by coolger03:it's ok... u can have it.. no need to give me cos it wasn't mine in the first place...
come, runneth into my openth armsOriginally posted by udontknowme:
noooooo...
*covers eyes and runs away*
cos the "pressie" is not a joy leh...Originally posted by laurence82:since people gib u prezzie u dont want?
its a joy u noe
hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:come, runneth into my openth arms
its a surprise mahOriginally posted by coolger03:cos the "pressie" is not a joy leh...
'Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...
i once walked into a WALL.
not glass. a bloody wall...
no lor.. i'm sure i wun like it....Originally posted by laurence82:its a surprise mah
sekarli u like it?
bloody hell...Originally posted by alexkusu:'
well...u knw wat they say... girls have poor motor skills
its a surprise mahOriginally posted by coolger03:no lor.. i'm sure i wun like it....
dumb blondes...Originally posted by udontknowme:bloody hell...
it was bloody hilarious though