grrrr...Originally posted by alexkusu:dumb blondes...
btw, ru chinese?
since it is defective, u shld just throw it away...Originally posted by alexkusu:defective good..
shud return to previous owner
wrong question...Originally posted by udontknowme:grrrr...
why you always ask me
YES LAH!!!!
it has ur name all over it..Originally posted by coolger03:since it is defective, u shld just throw it away...
huh??Originally posted by alexkusu:wrong question...
jus ask ma...ru msian?
would u like some in u?Originally posted by udontknowme:huh??
my brain's not functioning...
never has anyways...
but i'm chinese wor... u saw in the other thread also mah...Originally posted by alexkusu:it has ur name all over it..
cant find it in my heart to throw away
some what???Originally posted by alexkusu:would u like some in u?
its okay...nothing a few pics couldnt fixOriginally posted by coolger03:but i'm chinese wor... u saw in the other thread also mah...
i'm now supposed to be cho liao wor....
*gives pitot a chopper*Originally posted by Pitot:who bully my girl.
HOLA HOLA HOLA!!!!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
but cho pretty mah... no meh? i like wor.... heheOriginally posted by alexkusu:its okay...nothing a few pics couldnt fix
*winks at coolger*
where've you been??Originally posted by alfagal:yeah hi all..
*tired...*
hello fungi...still alive?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:alexkusu teasing some ger again
eg?Originally posted by laurence82:alfa gal been busy performing some surgeries?
nah. we only use staplers here.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*gives pitot a chopper*
kayaking..Originally posted by udontknowme:where've you been??