hmm, dont know lehOriginally posted by alfagal:eg?
not sure ehOriginally posted by coolger03:but cho pretty mah... no meh? i like wor.... hehe
writing his essay??Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa....
...hmm..where's mystiv.
me neither...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, dont know leh
i not loctor
Who is OM?Originally posted by alfagal:me neither...
sugeries? speak to OM
thats true hor..Originally posted by udontknowme:writing his essay??
oxford mushroomOriginally posted by laurence82:Who is OM?
and some people do them way before they are due while others procrastinate and wait till the last minute...Originally posted by alexkusu:thats true hor..
sum ppl do have asignments to do, tests or exams to study for hor..
i thrive on doing my reports last minOriginally posted by udontknowme:and some people do them way before they are due while others procrastinate and wait till the last minute...
I'm afraid not. sorry. they will be soon. if ur in a rush, i will get them asap.Originally posted by alfagal:hi pitot..
e perfumes are ready issit?
wrongOriginally posted by udontknowme:writing his essay??
its okie take ur time...Originally posted by Pitot:I'm afraid not. sorry. they will be soon. if ur in a rush, i will get them asap.
welcome to the club...Originally posted by laurence82:i thrive on doing my reports last min
>.<
anyhoo, got a report coming up on 12th..and i havent started on anything
extremely boringOriginally posted by alfagal:howz e outing?
wahahaOriginally posted by mystiv:extremely boring
psst, people, dont tell her i didnt go
LURKER!!Originally posted by mystiv:wrong
well done...Originally posted by laurence82:i thrive on doing my reports last min
>.<
anyhoo, got a report coming up on 12th..and i havent started on anything
mystiv.. u like alfagal? u got stiff competition here u know..Originally posted by mystiv:extremely boring
psst, people, dont tell her i didnt go