orh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:x2. Learn a bit of Japanese too.. because the main gripe with US fan-subs are the lack of proper tonal control of the voiceovers.
Kino = Kinokuniya. Taka![]()
in general, there are of course exceptions. and also i guess the tastes differ.Originally posted by the Bear:the chinese sunabouzu was terrible...
cowboy bebop, the english was better than the japanese...
i quite stressed...somehow..always lidat after copying my notesOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
what happened?
whats that?Originally posted by The man who was death:animes done in english, the song also they want to make their own english song sibei geh gao
btw, anyone know what happened to zatchbell on kids central sat 10 am?? why suddenly change to pokemon
try to read them part by part, then find common linakges?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i quite stressed...somehow..always lidat after copying my notes![]()
this i donno how to help, i always scribble on my notes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i quite stressed...somehow..always lidat after copying my notes![]()
yep, it was Naru.Originally posted by alexkusu:so..it was naru at the playground where keitaru make a promise to go todai huh?
me jus finished watchin ep 81 of bleach...borrriinngg![]()
oh lh is love hina???Originally posted by alexkusu:so..it was naru at the playground where keitaru make a promise to go todai huh?
huh?? i tot there's only chio bu on hi 5Originally posted by seow:whats that?
I remember some sunday morning tv serial on kids central that had a chiobu around my age i think but i forgot to watch.![]()
yeah.Originally posted by alexkusu:so..it was naru at the playground where keitaru make a promise to go todai huh?
aiya, see the donno dog care thingy, got this host.Originally posted by The man who was death:huh?? i tot there's only chio bu on hi 5
zatchbell was cancelled halfway on cable to give way for fma
now i have to watch the crappy eng dubbed one on kids central
yo!Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all
must..get..GPA4Originally posted by seow:this i donno how to help, i always scribble on my notes.
So it really is my secret manual as only i know how to decipher what i have written..![]()
naruto i think you will give up at around 8x or 9x if not early if you borrow like one whole lump togetherOriginally posted by seow:yeah.
Bleach?
my friend asked if i want to lend his full compilation of naruto of episode 1 to hundred something, i wonder if i shouild lend for i might really turn into a couch potato.![]()
hello.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
u must give everyone a nudge and ask them to degauss their comp for the desired effectOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*