awww...Originally posted by rainee:if u have shown up u wud...got so much leftover chocs when i left yesterday...i tink i overestimate the eating ability of the forumites le
yea, cost me a bomb tooOriginally posted by laurence82:rainee took an overnight shuttle from Changi Airport to Namibia issit?
chocolates too heaty le.. next time must bring chocolate AND liang teh...Originally posted by rainee:if u have shown up u wud...got so much leftover chocs when i left yesterday...i tink i overestimate the eating ability of the forumites le
Originally posted by alexkusu:awww...
good thing they also cant appreciate hor
homia bechai homia
at least I kept my wordsOriginally posted by Pitot:Its not that we cannot eat alot. Its really alot of chocs..
at the sentosa musical fountain one isit?Originally posted by Pitot:you are right.
Yea. I'm a clown.
u stabbed my rival for the President of the Banana SocietyOriginally posted by seow:*stabs banana*
be a man! do the right thing!Originally posted by Pitot:Its not that we cannot eat alot. Its really alot of chocs..
and i thought bear could help..but blame the cheese rice laOriginally posted by Pitot:Its not that we cannot eat alot. Its really alot of chocs..
Originally posted by coolger03:at the sentosa musical fountain one isit?
there got fire and water leh...
ya la!.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and i thought bear could help..but blame the cheese rice la
yea man...i dun tink anyone cud eat anymore after that amount of cheese rice consumed...Originally posted by StarPuppy:and i thought bear could help..but blame the cheese rice la
toopid namibian warrior princess wastes father the tribal chief money to come all the way to jingaporeOriginally posted by rainee:yea, cost me a bomb too
hisoka and pitot saw wat happen ma...Originally posted by rainee:yea man...i dun tink anyone cud eat anymore after that amount of cheese rice consumed...
nothing much lar..but first time seeing it shld b quite refreshing..Originally posted by alexkusu:sentosa musical fountain
i wana see
Originally posted by laurence82:toopid namibian warrior princess wastes father the tribal chief money to come all the way to jingapore
last time i saw b4..Originally posted by alfagal:nothing much lar..but first time seeing it shld b quite refreshing..
watch once enough liao.... unless they are going to revamp the place again...Originally posted by alfagal:nothing much lar..but first time seeing it shld b quite refreshing..
tsk tsk tsk....Originally posted by laurence82:sentosa musical fountain?
pls dont go there
last year we had a sentosa outing, few of us stayed back to watch the muscial show
regret terribly