hola...Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~~~
*looks at the past page........*
Originally posted by udontknowme:hola...
next time come in an hour earlier ok...
hey...whats wrong??Originally posted by StarPuppy:*gives a BIG sigh*![]()
why sigh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:*gives a BIG sigh*![]()
i dunno how to say in words...like the winds of cupid and luck is blowing awayOriginally posted by udontknowme:hey...whats wrong??![]()
i am going to train soonOriginally posted by The man who was death:why sigh??
oh do u have napfa test coming up?? i have leh![]()
so sian, spent the year before this all nua at home now very unfit
hmm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno how to say in words...like the winds of cupid and luck is blowing away![]()
hmm.Originally posted by alfagal:i cant believe it..my kayaking instructor asking me out...
*faintz.*
sort of...Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...
is cupid and luck in your case related??![]()
hello LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hmm.
ehh...in that case better not talk about it here lah...later same thing happen again...Originally posted by StarPuppy:sort of...![]()
say...do you have msn?Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh...in that case better not talk about it here lah...later same thing happen again...![]()
he first asked me if free to prac kayak w him...tis mon..i said not gree..then next mon?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm.
Originally posted by alfagal:he first asked me if free to prac kayak w him...tis mon..i said not gree..then next mon?
after that he asked for my number..i told him next time..
yo. kinda busy with photos.. will be back later or something..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello LL![]()
damn.Originally posted by alfagal:he first asked me if free to prac kayak w him...tis mon..i said not gree..then next mon?
heh, that's not subtle at all.Originally posted by alfagal:he first asked me if free to prac kayak w him...tis mon..i said not gree..then next mon?
sometimes hes being too keen on getting someone?Originally posted by alfagal:can see tat he no life lar..
its okie to be friends, but he seem to have pulled it too close, tat e line between being professional n friend disappeared..
ehhh....why you sigh until like that leh???Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz haiz haiz haiz haiz![]()
perhaps..Originally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes hes being too keen on getting someone?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:i dun really know..n i dun wanna know..haha
he v sticky too...