i know, had my fair share of boneheads going the wrong way, and doing stuipid stuff.Originally posted by the Bear:well, it is a 2-way street...
today, i almost killed a cyclist.. because he decided he had right of way coming out of a side road without looking or stopping... and i was on the main road going straight, minding my own business...
just because you are a cyclist, doesn't mean that everyone must give way to you...
i bet there are hundreds of deaths of cyclists who caused their own deaths so try not to blame motorists for all of them?
which reminds me.. i've got to write to the cops to reclaim a road for the cars... after office hours, pedestrians decide they have right of way and just take up the whole of the road where i work... so much so that it becomes a hazard for themselves and us guys coming out of the underground carpark..
Im doing night photography tmr.Originally posted by alfagal:speaking of ride..i doing night cycling tis fri![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:speaking of ride..i doing night cycling tis fri![]()
violent streak?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Seow's on a violent streak tonight.
In other places, xinyi's PRC thread is a multi-theatre level of warfare..![]()
no curfew?Originally posted by seow:go bath, donno if should come back later.![]()
Originally posted by seow:go bath, donno if should come back later.![]()
tmr thursday leh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Im doing night photography tmr.![]()
i use 2.5kg tripod, more effective.Originally posted by seow:tmr thursday leh.
u fri carry extra handlebar def her from kayak buayastructor.![]()
aiya, mine abrasive handlebar, can poke his ass and make it bleed hard..Originally posted by LazerLordz:i use 2.5kg tripod, more effective.![]()
okay, I'll gaffer tape it to the tripod.Originally posted by seow:aiya, mine abrasive handlebar, can poke his ass and make it bleed hard..
aiya, get 4, punch hole make nunchuku.Originally posted by LazerLordz:okay, I'll gaffer tape it to the tripod.![]()
careful dun hit yourself with the nunchakuOriginally posted by seow:aiya, get 4, punch hole make nunchuku.
Whack his ballz too.
Originally posted by udontknowme:hola hisoka!!
so late still not sleeping ah???
ahaha...working on it...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
me dun sleep so early one lah.
you leh? finished the assignment?
yes dear? what you wanna eat?Originally posted by alfagal:hungry......
notti kid. go and sleep.Originally posted by mystiv:yes dear? what you wanna eat?![]()
WTF!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:notti kid. go and sleep.