Ai~m a D~~~reameRR!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA mr random!!!!
Originally posted by hisoka:what do you do for community hours? sweep the skool floor?
im that case...Originally posted by seow:Ai~m a D~~~reameRR!!!![]()
jkjk, was listening to mp3 so luan luan hua.Originally posted by udontknowme:im that case...
hola mr random-dreamer
bbq early in the morning?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
help BBQ lah.
my school not that loser-ish k...
bbq themselves too.Originally posted by hisoka:bbq early in the morning?![]()
Originally posted by seow:bbq themselves too.![]()
Think the name will get longer and longer.Originally posted by udontknowme:hola mr random-dreamer!!![]()
i just like the cheese, imagine pouring the whole pack into some bowl and heating it, stretchy tasty cheese in a bowl.Originally posted by udontknowme:i ate a whole pizza.
but then again...its not those fast food type pizza...
me mommy maked pizza for dinner
cos the nite is still young...Originally posted by udontknowme:why always nobody here...
cheese is AWESOME stuffOriginally posted by seow:i just like the cheese, imagine pouring the whole pack into some bowl and heating it, stretchy tasty cheese in a bowl.
Eat raw also good.![]()
HOLA!!!Originally posted by coolger03:cos the nite is still young...
dont remind me about nightyoung, blody heck!Originally posted by coolger03:cos the nite is still young...
Originally posted by udontknowme:cheese is AWESOME stuff
me LOVES cheese![]()
now got liao lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!
eh...i never talked to you before leh...
right???![]()
what thirty second rule???Originally posted by seow:
grr, thirty seocnd rule.![]()
hmm.... yah, i think so... but does it matter?Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!
eh...i never talked to you before leh...
right???![]()