Originally posted by seow:dont remind me about nightyoung, blody heck!
tons of pages of his china gf and him.![]()
no no no..doesnt matter...Originally posted by coolger03:hmm.... yah, i think so... but does it matter?
back.Originally posted by coolger03:![]()
u link too much le... haha
hey, it's interesting...Originally posted by the Bear:
oh... but urOriginally posted by udontknowme:no no no..doesnt matter...
just that...if i havent talked to you before, i have to be more polite now![]()
wooooo....cool!!Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by coolger03:hey, it's interesting...
how come it's like that?
not maybe.. it's confirm...Originally posted by seow:back.
maybe i do.![]()
clicked on the wrong emoticonOriginally posted by coolger03:oh... but urdun seem very frenly...
Originally posted by coolger03:not maybe.. it's confirm...

AHA!!Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
orh... hi!!Originally posted by udontknowme:clicked on the wrong emoticon![]()
lets start over...
HOLA COOLGER![]()
eh...i dont answer questions until the other person has answered a few of my ownOriginally posted by coolger03:orh... hi!!
sch holiday now ah?
how fast can it dries when u r soaked thru when cycling?Originally posted by seow:
anyway, im buying my first t-shirt!
$16, dri fit somemore, my kakis all say it dries quick.![]()

you talk until like she newbie to the forum like that leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...i dont answer questions until the other person has answered a few of my own
1. what is your REAL name
2. please post pic
3. age
4.gender
5.school or working
6.if in school, how much is your allowance, if working how much do you earn a month
7.(im nice, so i will stop at 6...)![]()
but my dear, ur profile said quite a bit abt urself liao leh..Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...i dont answer questions until the other person has answered a few of my own
1. what is your REAL name
2. please post pic
3. age
4.gender
5.school or working
6.if in school, how much is your allowance, if working how much do you earn a month
7.(im nice, so i will stop at 6...)![]()
Go kopitiam makan, after that dry?Originally posted by coolger03:how fast can it dries when u r soaked thru when cycling?
i know lah!!!Originally posted by hisoka:you talk until like she newbie to the forum like that leh.
loook at her date of joining, she very old de leh![]()
i guess she IS very old.Originally posted by hisoka:you talk until like she newbie to the forum like that leh.
loook at her date of joining, she very old de leh![]()
wow... that IS fast...Originally posted by seow:Go kopitiam makan, after that dry?