yah lor.. i'm old... but not as old as bear...Originally posted by seow:i guess she IS very old.![]()
i know...isnt my profile INTERESTING???Originally posted by coolger03:but my dear, ur profile said quite a bit abt urself liao leh..
where got ppl post all those answers in forum one?
not sure about that.Originally posted by coolger03:wow... that IS fast...
Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor.. i'm old... but not as old as bear...![]()
errr... a bit difficult... i scared wait for ppl stalk me...Originally posted by udontknowme:i know...isnt my profile INTERESTING???
aiyah...cannot post rubbish to entertain me meh??
im BORED...
hmm..Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor.. i'm old... but not as old as bear...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:suicide suddenly becomes an option for escape
anyway, i know the answers to the 6 questions for coolger..
but i won't say
i know i can trust bear...Originally posted by the Bear:suicide suddenly becomes an option for escape
anyway, i know the answers to the 6 questions for coolger..
but i won't say
good luck!Originally posted by rainee:hello everyone..
going for a second round of interview tomolo le...quite nervous sia..
wah... so fast going for 2nd round? good chance leh...Originally posted by rainee:hello everyone..
HOLA RAINEE!!!Originally posted by rainee:hello everyone..
no leh... i'm 3 when i join... so i shld be 7 now... how u calculate till 33 or 34??Originally posted by seow:hmm..
i'm guessing that the 03 in your user is you age at the time you signed up but in reverse order right?
So you should be either 33 or 34 years by now.
Right?
so maybe bear is oly one or two years older.
The second fossil of sbh.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey rainee.. good luck
and yeah.. suicide is an option but i'll not take it
can't go cycling tonight.. back aches like blazes...
tomorrow, gotta go bowl..
thanksOriginally posted by seow:good luck!![]()
reverse =30.Originally posted by coolger03:no leh... i'm 3 when i join... so i shld be 7 now... how u calculate till 33 or 34??
yea super fast...i just went for the first round yesterdayOriginally posted by coolger03:wah... so fast going for 2nd round? good chance leh...
good luck!
53 ~ a love hina dedication.Originally posted by udontknowme:btw, SOMEONE PLEASE START THINKING OF THE NEXT CRAPBOX NAME!!!
thanks
thanks...Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA RAINEE!!!![]()
sleep early tonight k!!
and GOOD LUCK!!!
see... u really think too much le...Originally posted by seow:reverse =30.
"same ride as last week. same end point....this time no more regrouping. go form ur allies! kill ur targets!"
neway, this is the briefing for tomorrow's ride, donno if should join or not, later get my ass looted.![]()