crab+chocolate?Originally posted by the Bear:ooooo... they're showing crab and chocolate in today's Food Lover's Guide to Australia
"omg! this auntie in her thirties might kill me with a parang!!"Originally posted by coolger03:see... u really think too much le...
is it for the rest of the staff to see if they like u enough to let u join them?Originally posted by rainee:yea super fast...i just went for the first round yesterdaybut the manager who interviewed me did tell me that they call ppl for second interview very fast one cos dun like to waste time
this second interview is actually quite different...cos need me to go into meeting with the rest of the staff members..so will take like 2-3 hours![]()
thanks for the well wishes worOriginally posted by the Bear:hey rainee.. good luck
and yeah.. suicide is an option but i'll not take it
can't go cycling tonight.. back aches like blazes...
tomorrow, gotta go bowl..
whats love hina ??Originally posted by seow:53 ~ a love hina dedication.
Originally posted by rainee:thanks for the well wishes wor
and enjoy bowling!
sigh, i suck at bowling...esp in the one in singapore one
damn! how come u know that i'm xiao li chang dao??Originally posted by seow:"omg! this auntie in her thirties might kill me with a parang!!"![]()
me was talking about it every time im here at the crapbox and you still don't know what i was talking about?Originally posted by udontknowme:whats love hina ??
yea lor, maybe hor...wa getting even more nervous sia...maybe they wud wan me to do a public presentation in front of all these ppl tooOriginally posted by coolger03:is it for the rest of the staff to see if they like u enough to let u join them?
Originally posted by coolger03:damn! how come u know that i'm xiao li chang dao??
i thot my smile looks harmless enough?
Originally posted by seow:crab+chocolate?
sounds like a bad combi.![]()
japanese comics/anime...Originally posted by udontknowme:whats love hina ??
orh..Originally posted by the Bear:no no...
mud crabs now.. the big black crabs we eat...
harvested in australia...
now showing chilli crab.. made by a cambodian
i know its one of those jap thingamajics...but...whats the story about??Originally posted by seow:me was talking about it every time im here at the crapbox and you still don't know what i was talking about?![]()
hanor..people merely 3 years to death nia lah..Originally posted by coolger03:see... u really think too much le...
Originally posted by seow:orh..
I never really liked crabs, prefer hay po.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:isn't "hina" a malaysian word for "jian ren"
leh cheh lah.Originally posted by the Bear:crayfish...
but seriously, crab is GOOD if you get the good ones
just ask some of the club 30 people who have seen me eat crab
NPNT!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:crayfish...
then i'm already the 3 years liao mah... a few more days and i'm in my 4th year le...Originally posted by mystiv:hanor..people merely 3 years to death nia lah..
oops
touchwood![]()
in a week actually...Originally posted by coolger03:then i'm already the 3 years liao mah... a few more days and i'm in my 4th year le...
yeaOriginally posted by the Bear:isn't "hina" a malaysian word for "jian ren"
you see the trailer then you will know.Originally posted by udontknowme:i know its one of those jap thingamajics...but...whats the story about??
i just ate crabs with herbs and black pepper a few days ago...Originally posted by the Bear:crayfish...