Originally posted by seow:leh cheh lah.
pluck here, pluck there, get shell stuck in mouth, ouch!!![]()
holyOriginally posted by coolger03:then i'm already the 3 years liao mah... a few more days and i'm in my 4th year le...
CKEEEEKY!!!Originally posted by mystiv:holy
i see a walking dead![]()
HOLA!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i just ate crabs with herbs and black pepper a few days ago...
cost me RM 30 for just a few crabs...100 gm is RM 4...is dat considered cheap or exp?![]()
how are you?Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!
hehe...Rin coming over to JB liao this weekend...still thinking if we shud go to the seafood restaurant and eat crabs or go to the 777 Restaurant...Originally posted by the Bear:for a singaporean, it's AMAZINGLY cheap
that's why the club 30s and the outing owls are going on an expedition to JB soon for eats
spaces are limited to the vehicles we have..
so far for club 30, only me with a car
Originally posted by rainee:hehe...Rin coming over to JB liao this weekend...still thinking if we shud go to the seafood restaurant and eat crabs or go to the 777 Restaurant...![]()
hmm...got a seafood stall in the 777 restaurant, tho i never tried the crabs there yet laOriginally posted by the Bear:wherever there are better crabs
hmm...nvm, i will ask him wat he prefers this satOriginally posted by the Bear:i've never been to either, so i'm in no position to suggest
ahh. poor Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:i would think so
pity i was ill..
Originally posted by sammiegal:ahh. poor Bear.
i wanted to go.. -pouts-
yup...i m thinking of an outing each month...but dunno if got anyone wans to show up or not la after a whileOriginally posted by the Bear:well, i'm betting there will probably be others
will lahOriginally posted by rainee:yup...i m thinking of an outing each month...but dunno if got anyone wans to show up or not la after a while![]()
Frequency is all right to me, but just don't know if my savings are all right for me.Originally posted by rainee:yup...i m thinking of an outing each month...but dunno if got anyone wans to show up or not la after a while![]()
Amusing to know people can guess wrongly when I was taller than her. Now she's taller than me, even more people can guess wrongly.Originally posted by the Bear:how come like that is good news?