eh, post so big at outing owls u no see meh?Originally posted by coolger03:tsk tsk tsk....
bo jio....
u shud have come to the outing yesterday...Originally posted by coolger03:tsk tsk tsk....
bo jio....
haha...Originally posted by alexkusu:last time i saw b4..
then got sum ppl wearin doin chinese costume play..duno wat
maybe that was in indonesia...
me is tourist ma
now you complain AGAIN...sigh...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..tis cpbox name sux leh
lolOriginally posted by seow:Lao sai...
5 meter toilet sprint.
Originally posted by Pitot:wat song is this?
[b]I WANT TO MELT THE ICE MOUNTAIN!
I WANT TO MELT THE ICE MOUNTAIN!
But time is not on my side.
Everything is not on my side!
The tune of this song is stuck in my head now..
Let it be... Let it be~ Let it be~ Let it be~...[/b]
went sentosa bout 2 years ago..jus daytime..really nth muchOriginally posted by alfagal:haha...
tis time its a person who has a swimming float as his costume..
so i guess its not wat u saw..
got meh? how come i never see u at sentosa b4??Originally posted by laurence82:eh, post so big at outing owls u no see meh?
must go for eye check up liao
u always say such random thingsOriginally posted by seow:Lao sai...
5 meter toilet sprint.
i dunno the title.. sigh..Originally posted by rainee:wat song is this?
imagine if u trip n fellOriginally posted by seow:Lao sai...
5 meter toilet sprint.
onions, Qing chao kailan, chilli stingray....Originally posted by alfagal:lol
wat did u ate?
hehe... went sentosa yesterday....Originally posted by rainee:u shud have come to the outing yesterday...
got so few girls around lolz...
wat is not melting?Originally posted by Pitot:i dunno the title.. sigh..
its not melting.. its not melting..
wah..hot siaOriginally posted by seow:onions, Qing chao kailan, chilli stingray....
bandung!
Assburn.
har?Originally posted by rainee:u always say such random things
u got go every sentosa outing?Originally posted by coolger03:got meh? how come i never see u at sentosa b4??
anyone going to organise sentosa outing? yesterday saw ppl playing volleyball.... a bit gian...
but dun ask me to organise... haha
thats why he is mr random...Originally posted by rainee:u always say such random things
4@!#$^%^(*!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:imagine if u trip n fell
Seow's Fountain
eh, mai lasap la
yah lor...Originally posted by laurence82:u got go every sentosa outing?
means u got go, i dont go, i got go u dont go
Yup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..hot sia