the ice mountain..Originally posted by rainee:wat is not melting?
aiya..Originally posted by udontknowme:thats why he is mr random...
Originally posted by alexkusu:seow has such an excitin life
why?Originally posted by The man who was death:next tuesday is the day of the apocalypse
666Originally posted by StarPuppy:why?
???Originally posted by The man who was death:666
yea, like dat all the ppl who went for outing yesterday....need to be quarantined liaozOriginally posted by laurence82:
wahha!Originally posted by alexkusu:imagine if u trip n fell
Seow's Fountain
eh, mai lasap la
ice mountain already melted... u can go 7-11 to buy mah.... no?Originally posted by Pitot:the ice mountain..
oh...prob e bandung lorOriginally posted by seow:onions, Qing chao kailan, chilli stingray....
bandung!
Assburn.
If only it was tat easy.Originally posted by coolger03:ice mountain already melted... u can go 7-11 to buy mah.... no?
6 of june 2006 mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:???
Originally posted by alexkusu:seow has such an excitin life
???Originally posted by The man who was death:6 of june 2006 mah
shld do a special topic in my forum
combo i think.Originally posted by alfagal:oh...prob e bandung lor
go eternal hope and ask ppl there abt 666Originally posted by StarPuppy:???
nice oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:
dun think so muchOriginally posted by rainee:wa so suay...finally wan to check my exam results le, and the website has to be down...
maybe it is an omen...
i know ice mountain is cheap... but at least there's no residual taste one lor...Originally posted by Pitot:If only it was tat easy.
yesh 666 is coming everything is going down!! muahahahaOriginally posted by rainee:wa so suay...finally wan to check my exam results le, and the website has to be down...
maybe it is an omen...
okay. tnks anyway.Originally posted by coolger03:i know ice mountain is cheap... but at least there's no residual taste one lor...
some mineral water got one kind of taste one....
try it... maybe u will like it?