Har?!?Originally posted by MrFugue:u are too handsome , cannot help it mar......
yea. CLONEOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm mr fugue mia for long time, when appear, appear in this topic
bery suspicious
me only like handsome guys lah...Originally posted by M©+square:Har?!?
You siao ting dong ah?
not mi not miOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm mr fugue mia for long time, when appear, appear in this topic
bery suspicious
Please don't anyhow say.Originally posted by MrFugue:me only like handsome guys lah...
somemore ur siggy is untypical of the mrfugue we knowOriginally posted by MrFugue:not mi not mi
Originally posted by rainee:Everyone who attended the outing who wans the pics, pls PM Rin...
Those who didnt attend...dun need to jam his mailbox with request hor...cos oledi told him not to distribute to those who didnt show up
Hello Simple_Bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hello everyone...
Its fair what, if you didnt show up why you want their peektures without yourself insideOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
Hao dai I here so long already.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its fair what, if you didnt show up why you want their peektures without yourself inside
Hellos!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hello everyone...
It's okay, you and I , in the same boat.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hao dai I here so long already.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's okay, you and I , in the same boat.
me also...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Originally posted by udontknowme:me also...
OI!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:
eye exerciseOriginally posted by udontknowme:OI!!
what you roll eyes for??
from the outing??Originally posted by StarPuppy:arm pain leg pain