no lah dun have 15 in the end. the meeting was rather ok but too many ppleOriginally posted by starblue:how was the outing guys? wad did you all do?? 15 people so many went?
You shall have made time for it mah.Originally posted by alfagal:wow only 2 gals went?
need to PM Rin...Originally posted by The man who was death:i want the pics!!
know my email add already hor?? so no need pm
u the oldest one there hor?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:paiseh now then got time to surf forums...
thanks for having me!!
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:paiseh now then got time to surf forums...
thanks for having me!!
im the oldest @ most outings leh.... unless its a club 30/cars or outing owls outing..Originally posted by laurence82:u the oldest one there hor?
Go on then...list all the characters here in your Harry Potter fantasy world...what are you? Harry Potter?Originally posted by iveco:Does Rainee look anything like Fleur Delacoeur as portrayed by Clemence Poesy in Goblet of Fire?
And I have some feeling Ndmmxiaomayi might look like Natalia Tena's portrayal of Nymphadora Tonks in Order of the Phoenix.
EeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by iveco:Does Rainee look anything like Fleur Delacoeur as portrayed by Clemence Poesy in Goblet of Fire?
And I have some feeling Ndmmxiaomayi might look like Natalia Tena's portrayal of Nymphadora Tonks in Order of the Phoenix.
Thread was sticked up all the while in SBH....Originally posted by chunyong:why never jio me ? i holidays now leh....jin GY...
Originally posted by stellazio:looks more like a sausage party to me..
where did you hide your sausage?Originally posted by stellazio:looks more like a sausage party to me..
..........Originally posted by alexkusu:where did you hide your sausage?