what do you have a thing for oh fair damsel?Originally posted by alfagal:sports of cos..
but i dun have a thing of butt anyway...
not really lar..Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm, WC fever
got a fave team?
upper body bahz..Originally posted by alexkusu:what do you have a thing for oh fair damsel?
i'm hoping Spain and France do well .Originally posted by alfagal:not really lar..
accompany papa watch lor..
even go coffee shop n macs also got tv...nice to see pple ard...and more crowded, quite merry mahz..
england i guess...but i know they wont win lar..but most familiar w them..
rugby guys.Originally posted by alfagal:upper body bahz..
nice broad shoulders esp..
ah.. I knowOriginally posted by alfagal:upper body bahz..
nice broad shoulders esp..
yeah englandOriginally posted by udontknowme:err...is beckham STILL playing?
yeah he is.Originally posted by udontknowme:err...is beckham STILL playing?
how about you monsieur? what do you have a thing for?Originally posted by LazerLordz:rugby guys.
he has a thing for YOUUUUUUUUUUUU...Originally posted by alexkusu:how about you monsieur? what do you have a thing for?
wow..really? he wont be the 1st oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:he has a thing for YOUUUUUUUUUUUU...
*runs off*
no need tat muscular..i scared one..Originally posted by alexkusu:ah.. I know
V type guys
like The Punisher
haha tatz ur soft spot?Originally posted by alexkusu:fetish?
guess i dont have gua
since me have low standards, cant afford to have fetish
but if a girl give me choc, i will think she is very appealing leh
hmm..how about if a guy gives you chocs?Originally posted by alexkusu:fetish?
guess i dont have gua
since me have low standards, cant afford to have fetish
but if a girl give me choc, i will think she is very appealing leh
me simple person maOriginally posted by alfagal:haha tatz ur soft spot?
so far, none didOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm..how about if a guy gives you chocs?
but but but...you can cook for yourself....Originally posted by alexkusu:me simple person ma
u never hear b4? the way to a guy's heart is thru his stomach
Originally posted by udontknowme:but but but...you can cook for yourself....
who could resist cooking from an opposite sex?Originally posted by udontknowme:but but but...you can cook for yourself....
errr...some people's cooking really CANNOT be eaten you know...Originally posted by alexkusu:who could resist cooking from an opposite sex?
ur an exceptionOriginally posted by udontknowme:errr...some people's cooking really CANNOT be eaten you know...
heh...
like if that day i get psycho and make that omelette...
screw u lah!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:ur an exception
ur food can be used to ward off demons