hello deathy..hows school?Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm here!!
sch is ok just feel sianz that napfa is coming upOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello deathy..hows school?![]()
go excerise early in the morning la..u got afternoon classes right?Originally posted by The man who was death:sch is ok just feel sianz that napfa is coming up
cannot must watch world cup, cannot get up earlyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:go excerise early in the morning la..u got afternoon classes right?![]()
i would like to jog but its always raining this few days![]()
haha..why u all so onz on to WC? i just watch if i can niaOriginally posted by The man who was death:cannot must watch world cup, cannot get up early
can lah, i dun watch the 3am start one. but tonight can watch 3am one cos tmr afternoon classOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha..why u all so onz on to WC? i just watch if i can nia![]()
so can get to school in time?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:can lah, i dun watch the 3am start one. but tonight can watch 3am one cos tmr afternoon class![]()
got lah, my sch also got screen world cupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
u got cable arh?
so good![]()
wha..i envy you lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:got lah, my sch also got screen world cup
lucky you.Originally posted by The man who was death:got lah, my sch also got screen world cup
but i hate the daily mrt trips to sch, luckily now june holidays so sec and pri ppl are not on mrtOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wha..i envy you leh![]()
but again..i not into WC...![]()
luckily for me..i take a 40min -1 hr trip to schoolOriginally posted by The man who was death:but i hate the daily mrt trips to sch, luckily now june holidays so sec and pri ppl are not on mrt![]()
it's not the time, it's the crowdOriginally posted by StarPuppy:luckily for me..i take a 40min -1 hr trip to school![]()
but dun u have things to occupy ur time?![]()
aiya..as long i can have a seat later i dun mind..even a 5-10 mins seat is ok...rest my legsOriginally posted by The man who was death:it's not the time, it's the crowd
its not the crowd, its the type of crowd that makes it uncomfortable or notOriginally posted by The man who was death:it's not the time, it's the crowd
meaning?Originally posted by hisoka:its not the crowd, its the type of crowd that makes it uncomfortable or not![]()
i think i'm in the crowd that makes it uncomfortable, cos i walk to the mrt station and then sweatyOriginally posted by hisoka:its not the crowd, its the type of crowd that makes it uncomfortable or not![]()
if got nice scenery and the pple are orderly and not smelly. + they not those pushy types that like to touch or push on pple....Originally posted by StarPuppy:meaning?![]()
i hate being squished by sweaty peopleOriginally posted by hisoka:if got nice scenery and the pple are orderly and not smelly. + they not those pushy types that like to touch or push on pple....
of course having a seat would be nice too, so if the crowd got pple who will give up seats to me![]()
nope..i am still hereOriginally posted by udontknowme:is everyone dead AGAIN???
or is there a match now?
hola dawg!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:nope..i am still here![]()