maybe..i dunnoOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola dawg!!
is there a soccer match now?![]()
haha....im doing ok i guess...Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe..i dunno
so how are you?
still coping well?![]()
today had a tough time...building the CPU...Originally posted by udontknowme:haha....im doing ok i guess...
since my mom is out of the house quite often.
hows school?
woah...err...you have to build a CPU??Originally posted by StarPuppy:today had a tough time...building the CPU...
the cable was wrong...i didn't set the jumper right
and my test is on wednesday![]()
hmm...hola!!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:so clever... make ur own computer...![]()
to tell the truth..i totally didn't know the jumper was neededOriginally posted by udontknowme:woah...err...you have to build a CPU??
dont worry so much...
so long you know what you did wrong today and dont make the same mistake on wednesday...
haha...i lousy la..anyhow build de...Originally posted by mhcampboy:so clever... make ur own computer...![]()
at least you solved your problem before the exam...better that you realize now that you didnt know about the jumper and stuff than to wait until exams and realize that you dont know anything...Originally posted by StarPuppy:to tell the truth..i totally didn't know the jumper was needed![]()
but the cable was giving my lots of problem..kept reading the opposite of wat i needed![]()
but oh well..at least i got my problem solved...so hows ur weekends?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:at least you solved your problem before the exam...better that you realize now that you didnt know about the jumper and stuff than to wait until exams and realize that you dont know anything...
weekend...hehe...now that its the hols for me...everyday is like a weekend
im actually helping my mom to clean the house lah...
HOLA!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:hello everyone...
havent logged in for a while hor...
wa body still aching from the ice skating yesterday![]()
hello udon...seems like u r always one of the first to greet me whenever i signed inOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!!!!!!!
hmm...who you go ice skating with??
cos i miss eUU wat!!!Originally posted by rainee:hello udon...seems like u r always one of the first to greet me whenever i signed in
went with Rin, Pup and Mayi, then went to play pool...![]()
err tot u got grounded?Originally posted by udontknowme:cos i miss eUU wat!!!
why never invite me??![]()
haha...yeah...Originally posted by rainee:err tot u got grounded?
i did ask pitot and ask if u can come along...then he said u got grounded...![]()
*revives thread*Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...yeah...
me is grounded
sad case eh...
plus...the crapbox is so DEAD leh...
all cos of the world cup...![]()
heh...thought you went off already...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*revives thread*![]()
hmm...heard dat u wun be attending outing then?Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...yeah...
me is grounded
sad case eh...
plus...the crapbox is so DEAD leh...
all cos of the world cup...![]()
wahhh...another outing???Originally posted by rainee:hmm...heard dat u wun be attending outing then?
hmm, me havent been in here for a few days, so dunno le![]()
err dunno the exact time yet...but planned to have another one in july baOriginally posted by udontknowme:wahhh...another outing???
when???
i havent been here much either...not allowed to use the com when my mom is home...
hmm...if its in the first week of august, i MIGHT be able to make itOriginally posted by rainee:err dunno the exact time yet...but planned to have another one in july ba![]()
hmm see how baOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...if its in the first week of august, i MIGHT be able to make it![]()