whats in the cup?Originally posted by seow:edible leh.
milo peng.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats in the cup?
ya.Originally posted by Pitot:u made it urself?
bye.Originally posted by seow:ya.
off to cowboy bebop.
back from MY?Originally posted by sammiegal:yo..
ho..Originally posted by sammiegal:yo..
nah. still stuck there.Originally posted by Pitot:back from MY?
Originally posted by alexkusu:neway, goin off to sleep
exam in few hours
anyway pitot, dun be so pissed..no use also...her mom wont even know. Use that anger and write love letter to her or sth
tata~
milo lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats in the cup?
what energy?Originally posted by Pitot:
2 words dont mean much la.
Thanks man. IU transfer all the energy to u for ur exam.
hmm.. ur back home n ur not happy. lol..Originally posted by sammiegal:nah. still stuck there.
Dont talk to me abt physics man.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what energy?
AC or DC?
lol. nah. im just at my godbro's hse. he went to watch world cup with his friends. haha. kantang got grounded isit?Originally posted by Pitot:hmm.. ur back home n ur not happy. lol..
yea. sigh.Originally posted by sammiegal:lol. nah. im just at my godbro's hse. he went to watch world cup with his friends. haha. kantang got grounded isit?
Originally posted by alexkusu:DNA2? whats the full title? cant be dn angel?
VGA nice volume 1-13 nice.. 14-15 is jus...kinda junk
wish i can rent a video from neo-gokuraku shop
cheer up la. no use getting angry also. thought of a way to meet/contact her alreadi bah?Originally posted by Pitot:yea. sigh.
will i be expected to see ur works in the future?Originally posted by Pitot:Dont talk to me abt physics man.
Its the energy of the ARTS now.
email. only way. unless i sneak up to her house..Originally posted by sammiegal:cheer up la. no use getting angry also. thought of a way to meet/contact her alreadi bah?
dun worry...u found anyway to contact her?Originally posted by Pitot:yea. sigh.
I am not into fashion design. Probably u will get to see my photos.Originally posted by StarPuppy:will i be expected to see ur works in the future?
or maybe even wear it?
the modern Romeo and JuiletOriginally posted by Pitot:email. only way. unless i sneak up to her house..
email.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...u found anyway to contact her?