u can make it or not?Originally posted by mystiv:eee. rainee never invite me
oh...we were talking about you on night owls...Originally posted by The man who was death:czech vs us coming up!!!!
issit?? i so famous ah??Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...we were talking about you on night owls...![]()
err...about what you were downloading when you were talking to pink bear earlier on...Originally posted by The man who was death:issit?? i so famous ah??
eh.. u can watch free world cup on rtm leh, walao our rtm here kena saboOriginally posted by rainee:world cup fever eh?![]()
i didn't get to dl anything at allOriginally posted by udontknowme:err...about what you were downloading when you were talking to pink bear earlier on...![]()
holaaa..Originally posted by seow:screw the crt monitor..
Hi all.@_@
been very busy this weekend, totally no time to watch tv...Originally posted by The man who was death:eh.. u can watch free world cup on rtm leh, walao our rtm here kena sabo
hmm...are you a soccer fan??Originally posted by rainee:been very busy this weekend, totally no time to watch tv...![]()
not really...last time i got watch, but dats cos i had nothing else to watch hahaOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...are you a soccer fan??
...i thought can go mcs and dunno what places to watch??Originally posted by hisoka:sianz i no scv!!!
i wanna watch jap vs aussie!!!
watch on rtm 1 later at 11pmOriginally posted by hisoka:sianz i no scv!!!
i wanna watch jap vs aussie!!!
ehh...which part of your family is aussie?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ultra Nippon!
but I shall support Australia for family's sake.![]()
lazy to go aloen mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:...i thought can go mcs and dunno what places to watch??![]()
the kopitiam sure got a lot of other ppl one ma, can join them and watch oso watOriginally posted by hisoka:lazy to go aloen mah
+ go there to watch alone![]()
dun know them lah and all the unclesOriginally posted by rainee:the kopitiam sure got a lot of other ppl one ma, can join them and watch oso wat![]()
goes get the popcornsOriginally posted by udontknowme:monologue time!!!!![]()