/zips mouth and hides one cornerOriginally posted by udontknowme:ohhh...hisoka is still here...
so...no monologue
mo-no-lo-GEEim talking CRAP...
no use lah...Originally posted by hisoka:/zips mouth and hides one corner![]()
somewhere maternal.Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh...which part of your family is aussie?![]()
hmm....so i guess japan's winning??Originally posted by LazerLordz:somewhere maternal.
but anyway, looks like the Aussies are not getting any of my support. Japan's been playing some slick footy.![]()
hola!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs everyones chin*![]()
SUKI!!! how are u ar ?Originally posted by udontknowme:hola!!!
long time no see...
never hear the news that im grounded?Originally posted by BadzMaro:SUKI!!! how are u ar ?
yes i head... few days ago. Still grounded ? U must've been a very very naughty girl.. so what did u do ? come.. tell me ur story.. he heOriginally posted by udontknowme:never hear the news that im grounded?
im NOT a naughty girlOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes i head... few days ago. Still grounded ? U must've been a very very naughty girl.. so what did u do ? come.. tell me ur story.. he he
so which part of naughty n bad am i wrong ? U were instructed to atten class which u did not.. i think u bad little girl should be grounded for a while. he he..Originally posted by udontknowme:im NOT a naughty girl
just that my mom happily called up a teacher and the teacher happily told my mom that i skipped about 10 of her classes...
and so...i got grounded.![]()
what does that mean?Originally posted by BadzMaro:so which part of naughty n bad am i wrong ? U were instructed to atten class which u did not.. i think u bad little girl should be grounded for a while. he he..
Maybe u can explain as in WHY u skipped classes ? Being too kiang in class dun count..he he...
kiang = Smart pants.. also known as a smart a$$Originally posted by udontknowme:what does that mean?
ehh...grounded fro a while, i agree.
but im grounded for the whole summer!!
at least for as long as im in singapore...
NITE!!Originally posted by rainee:I go off le...gd nite everyone!![]()
wth...it was a BORING class...Originally posted by BadzMaro:kiang = Smart pants.. also known as a smart a$$
grounded for summer ? Its all round summer here in SouthEastAsia little girl..
unless... u are from somewhere..he he.. anyways.. what class did u skip ler ?
O.. so what are u studying now ah ?Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...it was a BORING class...
entrepreneur class lor...
err...my school system is not singapore system leh...
not as though you dont know...
waiting to go to uni now...Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. so what are u studying now ah ?
ur school system different huh.. well.. boring or not... u must attend class.. cause i used to not attend class.. get 88% i still fail.. LoL! coz i didnt attend class.. n i was super pissed off.. so i had to repeat..he he..
so u leaving SG for good soon ?
what course u choosing ?Originally posted by udontknowme:waiting to go to uni now...
err...yeah...i almost failed that class lah
for goodin august...
err...what time is it at your place??
why so SAD???Originally posted by BadzMaro:what course u choosing ?
at least u ddint fail ma...
leaving for good in august ar...=(
Its 10.33 pm Malaysia time..
LOL!Originally posted by udontknowme:why so SAD???
should be HAPPY!!!
haha...gonna do psych
hmm....i was supposed to fail
but the teacher went to speak to the principal...
haha...might as well say 10:33 singapore time....
err...i need to go before 11...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LOL!
psych ar ~ interesting ah..
ya lo..10.33 SG time lo... so what u doing le ?