no idea.Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...thats damn random!!
lunch...i'm probably having a sandwich...cos i'll be eating alone...
what u having??
FOOD FOOD FOOD!!!!!!!!!![]()
yes LL...starve. and hope you DIEOriginally posted by LazerLordz:no idea.
should I starve or should I get downstairs and takeaway..![]()
have la, but I'm lazy to cook.Originally posted by udontknowme:yes LL...starve. and hope you DIELAZY!!
haha...just go get something to eat lah...
isnt there anything to eat at home??![]()
wth...then go eat it cold or RAWOriginally posted by LazerLordz:have la, but I'm lazy to cook.![]()
tapao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey, what's for lunch everyone?![]()
tapao WHAT lah!!!Originally posted by seow:tapao.
think I'll just go and tar pao some grub..Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...then go eat it cold or RAW
isnt there anything like bread which you can eat without cooking??
or am i the only one who has tons of food around the house
Originally posted by udontknowme:tapao WHAT lah!!!
must be more specific when im around.
thank you
grub eh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:think I'll just go and tar pao some grub..
bread... ran out of ham and lettuce..![]()
donno leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:not doing anything today ah??
hmm...when's the next soccer match??![]()
kok kok keh.Originally posted by udontknowme:tapao WHAT lah!!!
must be more specific when im around.
thank you
walao worms.. the last time I handled worms, were for fishing, when I was in J1.Originally posted by udontknowme:grub eh...
i'll go dig up some worms for you when i meet you...
if i ever do meet you...
haha...
wth...just eat it with PB or jam or something!!
im so LAZY that i'll eat bread with PB and nothing else![]()
ehhh...you dont watch soccer??Originally posted by seow:donno leh.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:walao worms.. the last time I handled worms, were for fishing, when I was in J1.
omg. that's a long time since I've fished...![]()
cheeken ah??Originally posted by seow:kok kok keh.![]()
its ok...you still have many years ahead of you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:walao worms.. the last time I handled worms, were for fishing, when I was in J1.
omg. that's a long time since I've fished...![]()
i dont..Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh...you dont watch soccer??
like...all the guys here in SBH who are in singapore watch soccer leh..
oh wait...dawg doesnt...
\Originally posted by udontknowme:cheeken ah??
how issit cooked??![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:\
did you know, Chee Kern is the name of the new Air Force Chief.![]()
that reminds me of this song by The Beatles.. "When I'm 64"Originally posted by udontknowme:its ok...you still have many years ahead of you.
can wait till you retire then go fishing again also not too late![]()
The Beatles are the best crooners IMHO.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...i realize that i dont have any beatles CD or anything at home...and my mommy LOVES them...
weird...
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
CHICKEN!!!!!!!!!
poor kid...![]()
ohhh...yeah.my mom lUv3s that song...Originally posted by LazerLordz:The Beatles are the best crooners IMHO.
another one of my favorites is "Hey Jude"
Love Me Do.. not my cuppa. it's annoying.. like you said.Originally posted by udontknowme:ohhh...yeah.my mom lUv3s that song...
there's one...
love me do...
woah...its ANNOYING...
lol