haha...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Love Me Do.. not my cuppa. it's annoying.. like you said.![]()
Originally posted by seow:"take a sad song, and make it be-tt-er, remember!"
Forgot.![]()
Rock,Punk,Alternative,Ska,Jazz.Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...
what other kinds of music do u listen to??
ehh...what song is that?Originally posted by seow:"take a sad song, and make it be-tt-er, remember!"
Forgot.![]()
ask LL.Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh...what song is that?![]()
Hey Jude.Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh...what song is that?![]()
HAHAH!!!Originally posted by seow:ask LL.
or the bear, he should know, being so old.![]()
hanor.Originally posted by udontknowme:HAHAH!!!
if he's going to read this...you can prepare to DIE.
maybe he'll eat you up for dinner
but then again, he himself says that he is old. no???
ahhh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey Jude.![]()
vanilla coke nice meh??Originally posted by seow:sian ah. no chips, my vanilla coke supply finished, alls left is the awful h-20 green apple thingy.
nicer than coke light.Originally posted by udontknowme:vanilla coke nice meh??
i never tried it before...
eh...go drink water lah. its the BEST![]()
heheOriginally posted by udontknowme:coke is BAD BAD BAD stuff...
i dont ever drink it
i drank three packets of milo yesterday though
heh...you changed your sig!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:hehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:heh...you changed your sig!!
no more red and yellows...