*prints copy for mommy dearest*Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, Pharmacy u can get XanaX.. go n ask for Xanax. Get the 1 mg one. N get the strong medication for hay fever.. make sure its the strongest one.. complain n say that u need the most power one.. n u use the pseudofede.. or how u spell it to make some nice ICEEEE...he he... but SG pharmacy u get Xanax better .. he he...
yeah..BP gangOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Like i said.. u can eat grass or ur neighbours cat for free u know..
there are many TInny house lol.. brighton n summer . Coz lots of BP members live around there n if get raided they just house hop to some members house beside it. he he... what u getting..a Tinny ar.. or 50 Bag.. Half/O ? or n O ...1 pound ? he he
now ppl marry late dun worryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
its a long road....
i dun think i can wait that long....but the time i go out to the workforce...hard to look for partners liao![]()
but i like to build my foundation to be nice and stable![]()
Not that hard to get prescription lo.. just go to doctor first if u really want to..Originally posted by udontknowme:*prints copy for mommy dearest*
hmm...i thought in singapore you need prescription for everything
oh well...
actually if you are determined, go take private O's or A's and then if Os go get yourself into jc with a one or 2 year lag, its better than going thru the whole ITE i guess.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
its a long road....
i dun think i can wait that long....but the time i go out to the workforce...hard to look for partners liao![]()
but i like to build my foundation to be nice and stable![]()
ah? score?Originally posted by the Bear:TOGO! TOGO! TOGO!
attached early and marry lateOriginally posted by The man who was death:now ppl marry late dun worry
maybe he gets careless and has to marry earlyOriginally posted by The man who was death:now ppl marry late dun worry
LoL.. poison puts u to sleep bro.. LOL! what the hell.. hahaha damn kick n power ones make u cant walk..move..drive.. feel nothing.. n no.. it doesnt make u go to sleep ..lol..Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..BP gang
maori guy with tattoo
got about $60 worth for frens..for after exams party ma
but still...need more contacts...any good one to intro? dun wan crappy stuff
i hear good stuff is the type that can put u to sleep..whats ur views on this?
haha...in that case id rather go to the statesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Not that hard to get prescription lo.. just go to doctor first if u really want to..
or chose not to marryOriginally posted by The man who was death:now ppl marry late dun worry
Originally posted by hisoka:actually if you are determined, go take private O's or A's and then if Os go get yourself into jc with a one or 2 year lag, its better than going thru the whole ITE i guess.
How many years is ITE anyway?
hmmz you still need to look for partners meh?
Originally posted by mystiv:ah? score?
ITE is 2 yearsOriginally posted by hisoka:actually if you are determined, go take private O's or A's and then if Os go get yourself into jc with a one or 2 year lag, its better than going thru the whole ITE i guess.
How many years is ITE anyway?
hmmz you still need to look for partners meh?
eh..eh...i not into shotgun okOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe he gets careless and has to marry early![]()
more evilOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe he gets careless and has to marry early![]()
HOLA rainee!!!Originally posted by rainee:just had a very big dinner...steamboat at a all u can eat buffet restaurant...
gd evening everyone![]()
sleep as in tidur, not mati laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. poison puts u to sleep bro.. LOL! what the hell.. hahaha damn kick n power ones make u cant walk..move..drive.. feel nothing.. n no.. it doesnt make u go to sleep ..lol..
$60 ? how come alang alang ? 3 Tinnies ? or 1 Fifty with a Half Tinnie..LOL..
or u bought a bude for 60...![]()
i c hmmz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ITE is 2 years
(if i get into poly) = 3 years
+ NS=2 years
=about 7 years
haha...i am single leh![]()
what so evil??Originally posted by The man who was death:more evil![]()
accelerate or screw up his life???Originally posted by hisoka:what so evil??
i just trying to help him accelerate his life since his complaining about taking a long time to find a partner![]()
erm all sorts of stuff...got seafood, crabsticks, meatballs, fishballs, u get the ideaOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA rainee!!!
what kinda stuff did u eat??