bleargh!Originally posted by hisoka:hey!! the soup is at its best at the end of the steam boat session, unless you happen to burn the food inside![]()
YES YES YES YES YES PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by seow:want some calbee sour cream chips?
most of the food in msia now dun have calories information on the packaging anywayOriginally posted by udontknowme:see...ignorance is BLISS
i choose to ignore the numbers at the calories part. and only look at how much calcium it has
how come?Originally posted by rainee:most of the food in msia now dun have calories information on the packaging anyway
WHAT????Originally posted by rainee:most of the food in msia now dun have calories information on the packaging anyway
why not?Originally posted by udontknowme:WHAT????
can meh???![]()
food talk.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh no..im lagging..wat did i missed?![]()
hi seow...Originally posted by seow:Then the ice cream will be cooked in err, murky water?
Hi all.![]()
in my opinion, it'll taste like CRAP.Originally posted by rainee:hi seow...
i cant imagine how the ice cream will taste like lolz![]()
hanor, steamboat favoured one.Originally posted by rainee:hi seow...
hello alex...how are u?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh no..im lagging..wat did i missed?![]()
i think in singapore its not allowed...Originally posted by rainee:why not?![]()
heyz!! thats why you should try it!!Originally posted by rainee:hi seow...
i tink so too...Originally posted by udontknowme:in my opinion, it'll taste like CRAP.![]()
cannot get liao, cos reception very poor in my place, need to place an aerial outside my hse...but they said the aerial is out of stock and they refuse to order itOriginally posted by hisoka:heyz!! thats why you should try it!!
its a very unique flavour.
btw i thought you getting dial up le? still not ready arh?
Originally posted by rainee:cannot get liao, cos reception very poor in my place, need to place an aerial outside my hse...but they said the aerial is out of stock and they refuse to order it
how sure are u its.. 'THE ONE' .. whats it called ? they should have names man.. heh..Originally posted by alexkusu:sleep as in tidur, not mati la
3 tinnies
heard next week shipement is the 'one'.. tis week is only 2nd best
yea lor, hate them to the core...tink i curse them a few times evday w/o failOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
its a freaking crap place and developer you have, truth be told.
no internet and no phone.....
come move over to singapore![]()
btw hows the job hunt?
LoL.. i need a manager ... or maybe u be my PA...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, hate them to the core...tink i curse them a few times evday w/o fail![]()
job hunt ah...got a job liao lor, starting on 19th...dats why must enjoy myself to the fullest now![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, hate them to the core...tink i curse them a few times evday w/o fail![]()
job hunt ah...got a job liao lor, starting on 19th...dats why must enjoy myself to the fullest now![]()