hmm...my job is going to train me to be a manager de wor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. i need a manager ... or maybe u be my PA...slurp!
hmm going for a chalet outing this coming friday...until sunday...then when work starts, will only go over on sunday lorOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
when you going to come sg again? wait work le no time to come over.![]()
man... what job ? Work for me.. n u INSTANTLY become a manager . starting pay at RM1800 probation period 3 monthes. he he.. but work PA for me.. maybe only 1400 -1600 probation.. but most expenses i pau for u..heh heh...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...my job is going to train me to be a manager de wor...![]()
wa so low wage leh...the job i have now average pay is around rm 2k to 2.5k leh...dat one oso i dunno if enuff or not le...cos need to pay for my car and fuel all those stuff next time...but it depends on my performance de la, if good performance can earn near to 3kOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man... what job ? Work for me.. n u INSTANTLY become a manager . starting pay at RM1800 probation period 3 monthes. he he.. but work PA for me.. maybe only 1400 -1600 probation.. but most expenses i pau for u..heh heh...
Hei raineeee~~~Originally posted by rainee:hello alex...how are u?![]()
Damn why so lucky de.. i work my ass off.. i can barely pay for a bowl of laksa. he he...Originally posted by rainee:wa so low wage leh...the job i have now average pay is around rm 2k to 2.5k leh...dat one oso i dunno if enuff or not le...cos need to pay for my car and fuel all those stuff next time...but it depends on my performance de la, if good performance can earn near to 3k![]()
the one as in good quality..best possible qualityOriginally posted by BadzMaro:how sure are u its.. 'THE ONE' .. whats it called ? they should have names man.. heh..
all stuff is good for 'sleep' ..he he
u not the only mod who is active here now?Originally posted by alexkusu:Hei raineeee~~~
I missed u![]()
lol..Originally posted by alexkusu:the one as in good quality..best possible quality
damn..weed is weak
Man.. Starblue dun come in anymore ler.. sucks man..Originally posted by rainee:u not the only mod who is active here now?
so long never see starblue mei oso liao![]()
car i buy on my own de la, just get a Kancil for nowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Damn why so lucky de.. i work my ass off.. i can barely pay for a bowl of laksa. he he...
boh pien.. there living expenses n cost high. Here low. Manager here probation 3 months if very very good performance should up 400 to 500 . But if u can get 3 K there.. lol.. what the hell right ? he he
What car u buy ? which company u working at ?
me only mod active herE?Originally posted by rainee:u not the only mod who is active here now?
so long never see starblue mei oso liao![]()
Got la.. jobs.. but none for him. Coz my boss n partners got other ppl in mind . N i cant exactly vouch for someone i dun know.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw maro..found a job for my fren yet
jus wondered nia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. Starblue dun come in anymore ler.. sucks man..
oooohOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
weed is strong.. depends what kind n how u smoke it.
The best 'weed' i had was the Derbon Poison. It is so harsh.. so kick that.. we all KO at the tinny house.. hahaha...it has 68% THC content. But still doesnt beat the 100% THC Gold shiet!
haha sorry ah...i wan to be active here oso but with my current internet access condition, this is the best i can manage leOriginally posted by alexkusu:me only mod active herE?
yalor..even me exams me must safeguard tis forum ma![]()
LoL.. ppl earning 800 here with Kelisa installment still can survive.. u looking at 3K complain. I tot u buy Frontier , or Hilux or maybe even Rav4 or Vios man...Originally posted by rainee:car i buy on my own de la, just get a Kancil for nowsmall and easier to find parking space oso
i just need a transport to go and fro my workplace la
company ah...tink the name is Forum Link![]()
me dun like to spent too much on a car de, as long as it is efficient and can carry me to and fro the place i wan to go to evday can le...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. ppl earning 800 here with Kelisa installment still can survive.. u looking at 3K complain. I tot u buy Frontier , or Hilux or maybe even Rav4 or Vios man...![]()
Get it from my dealer. he he... we smoke together .always try new shiet thats why. Ur Fifty bag n our fifty bag different.. ours like = 2 of urs. And our 1 Ounce = 28Grams which u get for around 300-360 while we get ours for 220-280 last time. he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:ooooh
where u get it from? price good or not?![]()
wakarimastaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Got la.. jobs.. but none for him. Coz my boss n partners got other ppl in mind . N i cant exactly vouch for someone i dun know.
its okla, i forgive uOriginally posted by rainee:haha sorry ah...i wan to be active here oso but with my current internet access condition, this is the best i can manage le
O.. then u not buying a car.. u should call them 'People Movers' he he...Originally posted by rainee:me dun like to spent too much on a car de, as long as it is efficient and can carry me to and fro the place i wan to go to evday can le...
and i oso dun like big cars...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:its okla, i forgive u