ur dealer maori ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Get it from my dealer. he he... we smoke together .always try new shiet thats why. Ur Fifty bag n our fifty bag different.. ours like = 2 of urs. And our 1 Ounce = 28Grams which u get for around 300-360 while we get ours for 220-280 last time. he he...
thats the kind of difference we talking about.
come give me a kissOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:Moo Moo!![]()
big car harder to maintain leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. then u not buying a car.. u should call them 'People Movers' he he...
big cars increases ur chances of survival in a freak accident or car crash..he he... like by maybe 95% VS a Kancil
he he
kiss reserved for someone else leOriginally posted by alexkusu:come give me a kiss![]()
yes. These deals exists. N it depends on ur relationship with the dealer. Its a give n take situation... n they dun trust you that easy also. I remember we knew him through our boss at a kebab place n taught us how to smoke.. then we went with the dealer to steal cars n lol.. shiet..he he.. n he ask us for help in break n entering n some home invasion lo.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur dealer maori ah?
my fren bought one ounce $280..he said its a good deal
i tot its poor quality crap thats why so cheap
ddnt knw 'deals' like ur exist
so so, who's ur contacts? Im always searchin for quality![]()
lol.. u dun maintain it urself lar.. u drive to ur authorised dealer with ur service book n have them service it he he.. my car now everytime service is between 180 to 420 man..shiet...Originally posted by rainee:big car harder to maintain leh...
people mover oso people mover lor...maybe when i earn more liao i will get a bigger car, see how first![]()
i know.. thanks Rainee..Originally posted by rainee:kiss reserved for someone else le![]()
wait long long ba...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. u dun maintain it urself lar.. u drive to ur authorised dealer with ur service book n have them service it he he.. my car now everytime service is between 180 to 420 man..shiet...
when u buy BMW.. i go visit u.. pick me up o ! he he
Ur salary start off at 3K.. i wont be surprised if its soon hor..Originally posted by rainee:wait long long ba...![]()
my cheek reserved for youOriginally posted by rainee:kiss reserved for someone else le![]()
hmm it starts at 2k la...where got so high at first one...and need to move up steps one...first starts off as trainee first, then go become a trainer, then project manager and so on...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ur salary start off at 3K.. i wont be surprised if its soon hor..
ppl like me start of as kitchen hand..he he..gonna take me..decades to prosper. he he
Project manager hor..he heOriginally posted by rainee:hmm it starts at 2k la...where got so high at first one...and need to move up steps one...first starts off as trainee first, then go become a trainer, then project manager and so on...![]()
huh? ur boss? who ur boss? ur legit boss or ....?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes. These deals exists. N it depends on ur relationship with the dealer. Its a give n take situation... n they dun trust you that easy also. I remember we knew him through our boss at a kebab place n taught us how to smoke.. then we went with the dealer to steal cars n lol.. shiet..he he.. n he ask us for help in break n entering n some home invasion lo.
Come to think of it..he he.. all his shiet was good.. extremely good. He taught us pussies how to smoke the real shiet.![]()
as an executive lor...marketing stuff...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Project manager hor..he he
i tot thats normally Mechanical Engineers job.. wait.. what line or work u on a?
Ooo! Marketing ar.. ic ic..Originally posted by rainee:as an executive lor...marketing stuff...
btw, need to go le...talk to everyone tomlo![]()
yeah.. our legit boss u believe or not ? We worked in a Kebab place near the city library. N our boss always leaves off to somewhere to smoke ..we suspect already. Coz i am kitchen..my friend is front.. n sometimes find bag of weed n shiet in cabinets.. lol..Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? ur boss? who ur boss? ur legit boss or ....?
wah, break in cars, home invasion also..where? linwood there? tsk tsk
how do u smoke urs? gas burner, two butter knives & a cut off bottle for inhaling?
wahaha...that one ah? near the cyber cafe one ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. our legit boss u believe or not ? We worked in a Kebab place near the city library. N our boss always leaves off to somewhere to smoke ..we suspect already. Coz i am kitchen..my friend is front.. n sometimes find bag of weed n shiet in cabinets.. lol..
Gas burner two butter knives. hehe.. that is the peak.. but he opened our little eyes to more extreme n more shiok ways.. i dunno how to explain. Need to show u how its done![]()
trust me.. i try the highest liaw... i have even been taught how to produce n extract 100Pure THC from weed. The process n how u do it.. n less then a few ppl know how. Asian i confirm only 2 guys at my time know how.. including me..he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:wahaha...that one ah? near the cyber cafe one ah?
i should pop in and ask for work
there is another way, a higher level, was described to me but i forgotten..supposed to be only one guy in chch who can do it
I see that u need moolah...Originally posted by alexkusu:btw maro, any ideas for good paying job?
all i can think off are illegal ones![]()

okayyyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:trust me.. i try the highest liaw... i have even been taught how to produce n extract 100Pure THC from weed. The process n how u do it.. n less then a few ppl know how. Asian i confirm only 2 guys at my time know how.. including me..he he..
Neh u know just bellow Illusions ah the Kebab shop he.he..
it looks so cold and hardOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I see that u need moolah...
what illegal one are u thinking off.. he he..
wanna earn this ?
he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:okayyy
i go check it out 2mrw
i wil say u recommend me one
how ru surviving in msia without weed leh?