i bring some over if you want laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he..
the Kebab days.. man.. the days when i work like an immigrant..he he.. the hard work.. the pissy pay.. the dodgy boss.. lol..
Got weed. I just smoke yesterday nia. But none of it so far even as good as the bush there.. sigh.. but u gotta make use of what u got here.. thats the BEST u can get here man..shiet..![]()
well..honestly.. it is cold n HARD CASH... but... the risks are involved.. n they come in such big numbers u become numb to hard earned cash.Originally posted by alexkusu:it looks so cold and hard
i wan earn moonlah that has meaning...feeling u knw!
Maybe some good seeds ? he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:i bring some over if you want la
hopefully i dont get hanged in sg : X
Its easier to earn a honest dollar than a dishonest oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well..honestly.. it is cold n HARD CASH... but... the risks are involved.. n they come in such big numbers u become numb to hard earned cash.
my advice is that work honest work.. earn ur way up n when the big bucks comes in.. u will really truly have meaning . The feeling of HARD EARNED CASH...
for the momment there, i thought there was some gay undercurrents to that statementOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Maybe some good seeds ? he he...
she's jus readin her book, doing some knitting n all thatOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue... where is she ar ?
spank that ass... must be unfing with someone right now as we speak... he he
thats RM 18 000 of cold hard cash. My cut for mid of this month. This is strickly illegit business LOL!Originally posted by alexkusu:Its easier to earn a honest dollar than a dishonest one
so, what did you do to earn those moolah? whose heads did you banged up?
18k is pretty alot for just mid of this month?Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats RM 18 000 of cold hard cash. My cut for mid of this month. This is strickly illegit business LOL!
Its going into my savings account.. but then again..damn banks n the ACA... nowadays its safer to keep everything in cash.. but u dunno where is safe to put lo..he he..
how u know huh..Originally posted by alexkusu:she's jus readin her book, doing some knitting n all that
excitin stuff for a nerd
when will a tortoise come out from its shell?Originally posted by BadzMaro:how u know huh..
she never comes to outings one hor.. why she so scared to show face ? I went SG she also dun wanna meet up.. haiz... diu.. no fun ler..he he..
Well.. for this few months ar.. things going good ma.. plus teh 18K half is going into my slush funds incase some shiet happens to me.. u know.. funds for crabs.. funds for bail.. LOL! u gotta plan ahead. boh pien.. i dun wanna end up like the losers that cant even bail themselves out.Originally posted by alexkusu:18k is pretty alot for just mid of this month?
wat is tis illegit business? alcohol? why never cut me in?
transfer the money overseas then..u still have ur acc here rite?
Well.. if u force or crack the shell.. the tortoise boh pien liaw ma..he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:when will a tortoise come out from its shell?
well, even u come sg, got other people to meet right? like alfagal, the boys, the oldies in club30, etc
haha...losers who cant bail themselves outOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. for this few months ar.. things going good ma.. plus teh 18K half is going into my slush funds incase some shiet happens to me.. u know.. funds for crabs.. funds for bail.. LOL! u gotta plan ahead. boh pien.. i dun wanna end up like the losers that cant even bail themselves out.
ya i still got ACC there! wonder how is the interests going! he he...
true ma.. normally ppl bail u out.. but in worst case scenario.. u bail urself out..he he.. shit happens .Originally posted by alexkusu:haha...losers who cant bail themselves out
i think u be able to survive for a long time
which bank? some banks close acc due to months of inactivity leh..so shud transfer a lil funds now n then to show the acc is alive
i catch ur driftOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. if u force or crack the shell.. the tortoise boh pien liaw ma..he he
others ar.. i dunno man. i dun wanna meet too many ppl ma.. maybe a selected few in SH enough..
plus i dun fit in with the rest.. i just have this feeling man..shiet.. he he..
no ma.. i also middle ma..he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:i catch ur drift
some people belong to diff ends of society ma..so may feel uncomfortable with one of the other end
but me is middle...goes both ways..so I can tolerate you![]()
NatBank is under ANZ liaw..did u knw?Originally posted by BadzMaro:true ma.. normally ppl bail u out.. but in worst case scenario.. u bail urself out..he he.. shit happens .
my bank is national bank. The green bank with the horse. he he..
u poor thing, going thru life without trusting peopleOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. i also middle ma..he he...
just that i dun trust no one ..LOL! unless is hot chaboh i kana sabo la..he he..
but like i said.. i dun mind meeting some of yous la..heh.. o.. STARBLUE...unf! he he.... maybe its time to crack that shell.. n get her a new one..![]()
under ANZ ? what happened ? Merger ar.. so still same name n stuff ?Originally posted by alexkusu:NatBank is under ANZ liaw..did u knw?
ANZ charge $15 if u lose ur card
me is wit Nat...lost my card bout 7 times liaw..wahahaha...ddnt need pay anything![]()
no merge, Parent company of ANZ bought NatOriginally posted by BadzMaro:under ANZ ? what happened ? Merger ar.. so still same name n stuff ?
Policy ler ?
he he.. no la.. when u kana sabo to the baddest.. u will feel teh fear. EVeryone can be a potential back stabbing son of a biatch that is gonna sell ur @ss out k.Originally posted by alexkusu:u poor thing, going thru life without trusting people
i guess trust can be a double edged sword
The meaning of my life...Originally posted by alexkusu:maro, wats the meaning of your life?
si mehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. no la.. when u kana sabo to the baddest.. u will feel teh fear. EVeryone can be a potential back stabbing son of a biatch that is gonna sell ur @ss out k.
he he.. but i try to be more open - minded .he he... its cool now.