Free is good. EFTPOS should be utilised everywhere. Did u know that NZ is one of the testing grounds for this system?Originally posted by alexkusu:no merge, Parent company of ANZ bought Nat
jus that u can use cards in each other machines for free
hmmm...sodesneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:The meaning of my life...
that is a hard one.. i often feel trapped between meaning of life being obligations n doing things for the greater good for family n relatives at the cost of ur own luxuries and/or freedom. Or.. persuing your dreams at no matter the cost and in turn try to balance out all what u are trying to do n justify ur actions with ur successes being it right or wrong.
But who is to judge how we do our things ? U cant get everyone to love you. There will always be a two-sided perception and no matter what u do.. u will never..ever please everyone.
mmm... meaning of my life.. maybe i can only say that what is my goal.. n do i choose to believe in it or what should i do for the better of everyone..ppl around me n this planet ?mmm.... dunno.... you ?
he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:si meh
how open is open?
careful dont drop your brains somewhere hor
I didnt knowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Free is good. EFTPOS should be utilised everywhere. Did u know that NZ is one of the testing grounds for this system?
u should go for a health checkupOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he
dun worry.. my brains pretty intact for now..hahaha!
Both..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm...sodesne
what is your goal in life? to earn heaps of dough? or was it to become a sugardaddy?
yeah man.. thats why Land of Sheeps ma..get it ? HEHEHE..Originally posted by alexkusu:I didnt know
i was surprised that kch liddat dun even have eftpos leh
did u knw Nz is a testbed for new coke flavours? thats why so many ojipala flavours here
if popular here, then coke will sell to rest of the world
wat an empty, meaningless , lust driven lifeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Both..
shiet.. damnit i am one greedy @$$.. he he....
credit card comany need make money maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yeah man.. thats why Land of Sheeps ma..get it ? HEHEHE..
Malaysia got ! its called CREDIT CARD! man... but credit card sucks.. it has high installment fees..this n that bs.. n if u run business like petrl station.. damn credit card ppl make u lose money...!
i know... maybe perhaps my journey has just begun.. n during the long walk.. i may perhaps open my eyes to the world... i am lost but now.. i'm found..Originally posted by alexkusu:wat an empty, meaningless , lust driven life
ar.. make money but at the consumers expense ma.. not at dealers. No benefits to dealers that use thier service. We can opt NOT to.. u know.. charge us high rates when accepting THIER cards. It dun make sense at all.. why should we bear the cost at the consumers convenience.. THEY should bear it themselves n the bank charge US as dealers for THIER convenience.. its like having the E-PAY system that doesnt even profit a single cent in transaction and in the end having to have loss instead.. sigh whato to do.. maybe we earn too much money liaw LOL! but still not as much as Banks kOriginally posted by alexkusu:credit card comany need make money ma
but their loyalty programme sux
anyway, need to sleep...try findin work 2mrw
woe is me to have such cruel fate~
enjoy urselfdun use n abuse too much hor...karma
I give up.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
HOLA seow!!!Originally posted by seow:BUA!!!
BUALA!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA seow!!!![]()
what bua.......Originally posted by seow:BUALA!!!!![]()
you never monologue here mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:what bua.......
eh...how come the crapbox so DEAD???
donno leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:what bua.......
eh...how come the crapbox so DEAD???
no lah you monologue then we got things to comment on mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:wth...even if i monologue also cannot push it up 10 pages lah![]()