wah!!! west guest leh. thought you elope with some one le.Originally posted by starblue:cooked fried beehoon first time in my life just 5 minutes ago.. now enjoying the fruits of my labour. could be more perfect if i soaked the beehoon a bit longer, add bit more dark soy sauce and cook cabbage less time.
at least this time my bro said it's good. although that maybe cos i was staring him down when i asked him how was it.![]()
i know lah... i watched my mum once... but she soak until the beehoon become meepok liddat. so i tot soak less loh... end up should have soaked longer...Originally posted by hisoka:wah!!! west guest leh. thought you elope with some one le.
beehoon i cook long ago le. soak in water long long then fry with suaces lor![]()
i watch until 170 something episode then a bit sick of it. so am taking a breather. that's why u see me here mah. hehe....Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA STARBLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
long long long time no see....
still watching PoT??
mee pok or mee kia??Originally posted by starblue:i know lah... i watched my mum once... but she soak until the beehoon become meepok liddat. so i tot soak less loh... end up should have soaked longer...![]()
hahaha....Originally posted by starblue:i watch until 170 something episode then a bit sick of it. so am taking a breather. that's why u see me here mah. hehe....
hohoho... i just have to find a guy like my bro loh... he ate it up in less than 5 min...Originally posted by hisoka:mee pok or mee kia??
anyway if soak too little then add more water when cooking it lor
aiyoh, you hor, still wanna cook dinner for your guy, i wonder if he will food poisoning or not![]()
you'll go and eat the canteen food or coffeeshop mroe i think.Originally posted by starblue:hohoho... i just have to find a guy like my bro loh... he ate it up in less than 5 min...i first time try only mah, how i know better??? i think i'll have more practice when i move out on my own next time...
o.O he look for me for wad? wad designs does he have this time?Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha....
maro the taro was looking for you last night![]()
dunno..everytime he is here he looks for youOriginally posted by starblue:o.O he look for me for wad? wad designs does he have this time?![]()
yah hor.... i also have no idea how to cook for one person. o.O i guess just everything reduce by 4 times loh...Originally posted by hisoka:you'll go and eat the canteen food or coffeeshop mroe i think.
cos cook for one person very troublesome one.
your bro scared you kick him if he dun eat. so finish faster then can go to toilet faster![]()
aaawww... you sure know how to flatter me.Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno..everytime he is here he looks for you
aiyoh!! the poor guy, after every meal must go hospital to pump stomach one time. pity him niazOriginally posted by starblue:yah hor.... i also have no idea how to cook for one person. o.O i guess just everything reduce by 4 times loh...
if i can find a guy who eats quickly in my presence, then i'm happy with it. where he goes after that is not my business and am fully capable of turning a blind eye to that.![]()
u dunno that im grounded meh??Originally posted by starblue:aaawww... you sure know how to flatter me.![]()
so what have u been up to? u like very free liddat. everytime i come in will sure see u one.
must u always suan me until liddat? my cooking not that bad hor....Originally posted by hisoka:aiyoh!! the poor guy, after every meal must go hospital to pump stomach one time. pity him niaz![]()
you not schooling meh??Originally posted by udontknowme:u dunno that im grounded meh??
thats why im always online lor...
only not so much now cos im not allowed to use the com also...so i can only use when my mom isnt at home...
HOLS now!!!Originally posted by starblue:you not schooling meh??
play??Originally posted by starblue:must u always suan me until liddat? my cooking not that bad hor....
/plays tantrum on the floor.
hehe your mum goes out everyday?Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLS now!!!
only...im grounded![]()
haha...oh well...no school until september!!![]()
yeah...my mom has a GREAT social life...sigh..Originally posted by hisoka:hehe your mum goes out everyday?
september, udon gonna become a psycho![]()
erm cannot lah she go chatbox she will be confirmed lost and confused oneOriginally posted by TooFree:hi starblue.. chat at shoutbox leh.. u know how to use or not.. i teach u if u dont know...![]()