you know...you can shorten lost and confused to a four letter word???Originally posted by hisoka:erm cannot lah she go chatbox she will be confirmed lost and confused one![]()
hmpf. i dun cook for people who scores negatively on my mental checklist.Originally posted by hisoka:play??
to convince me your cooking not that bad next time cook something and let me try lor![]()
but i must test for poisons first![]()

alright, that's it... even a lil gal is laughing at me.Originally posted by udontknowme:you know...you can shorten lost and confused to a four letter word???![]()
so that means you will cook for me....yes???Originally posted by starblue:hmpf. i dun cook for people who scores negatively on my mental checklist.
/turns head up to one side.
Originally posted by starblue:hmpf. i dun cook for people who scores negatively on my mental checklist.
/turns head up to one side.
and you are???? oh wait.... arent u the 52 year old man who haressed me the last time right?Originally posted by TooFree:hi starblue.. chat at shoutbox leh.. u know how to use or not.. i teach u if u dont know...![]()
you lufff about her still dare to ask for her to cook for you?Originally posted by udontknowme:so that means you will cook for me....yes???![]()
Originally posted by starblue:alright, that's it... even a lil gal is laughing at me.
i am retreating into the mountains for good.![]()

I NEVER LAUGH!!!Originally posted by starblue:alright, that's it... even a lil gal is laughing at me.
i am retreating into the mountains for good.![]()
ends?? wad u mean ends??? it's still coming out right? i mean, they still havent gotten to the nationals yet, it cant END!! o.OOriginally posted by M©+square:POT ends on Ep 178.
Waiting for the real life POT.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
hi starblue.
FYI, POT has already endedOriginally posted by starblue:ends?? wad u mean ends??? it's still coming out right? i mean, they still havent gotten to the nationals yet, it cant END!! o.O
nahuh. that doesnt work. but i suppose it'll suit u well not to have to tolerate my toilet-going-inducing cooking.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
kwai, dun angry
/pats starblue on the head
chee. where got need to add virus?? some simple streptococcus will do the trick. if not there is always ethidium bromide.Originally posted by hisoka:you lufff about her still dare to ask for her to cook for you?
beware hor she life science one wait got some weird virus in the food she cooks for you i dunno![]()
aww! i want some home cooked food, me in nus now rotting with nothign to doOriginally posted by starblue:nahuh. that doesnt work. but i suppose it'll suit u well not to have to tolerate my toilet-going-inducing cooking.![]()
oh hi there... so u and udon need to get a separate room or wad??Originally posted by Pitot:
hi starblue.
Originally posted by starblue:oh hi there... so u and udon need to get a separate room or wad??
hi cool.... the bidding starts end of next month hor??? when are the details for the modules gonna be finalised?? i cant find most of my LSM modules stuff leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
nah i find that they are exhibitionists of sortsOriginally posted by starblue:oh hi there... so u and udon need to get a separate room or wad??
http://www.cors.nus.edu.sg/CorsSchedule/biddingtime.htmlOriginally posted by starblue:hi cool.... the bidding starts end of next month hor??? when are the details for the modules gonna be finalised?? i cant find most of my LSM modules stuff leh...
no need to bid, there a new system in place where you just register for the modules and you will get it.Originally posted by starblue:hi cool.... the bidding starts end of next month hor??? when are the details for the modules gonna be finalised?? i cant find most of my LSM modules stuff leh...
really??????? T_T i only have 5 more episodes left to watch.. but wad about the nationals? you cant show all that in 5 episodes!!!Originally posted by hisoka:FYI, POT has already ended![]()
no idea i never watch pot but the number sounds about right for it to end.Originally posted by starblue:really??????? T_T i only have 5 more episodes left to watch.. but wad about the nationals? you cant show all that in 5 episodes!!!![]()
End already.....Originally posted by starblue:ends?? wad u mean ends??? it's still coming out right? i mean, they still havent gotten to the nationals yet, it cant END!! o.O