really??????? T_T i only have 5 more episodes left to watch.. but wad about the nationals? you cant show all that in 5 episodes!!!Originally posted by hisoka:FYI, POT has already ended![]()
later she really think that no need to bid and she cant get the courses she wants then you DIE...Originally posted by hisoka:no need to bid, there a new system in place where you just register for the modules and you will get it.
to register just email me and i will do it for you![]()
live action?Originally posted by M©+square:End already.....
You can read up the comic to follow up.
btw, do you know that are comin up with the movie version of P.O.T?
Looks quite good.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:and you are???? oh wait.... arent u the 52 year old man who haressed me the last time right?
o.O wad would i do without you cool?Originally posted by CoolMyth:
yeah...somehow she thinks that everyone has something against her or somethingOriginally posted by TooFree:
somehow i just dont understand why you always misinterpret my kind intention. Am I such a detestable fellow to u? Why cant you chat normally with me? I just dont understand...![]()
o.OOriginally posted by TooFree:
somehow i just dont understand why you always misinterpret my kind intention. Am I such a detestable fellow to u? Why cant you chat normally with me? I just dont understand...![]()
Please deposit in my mailbox a latest peekture of you. That will do.Originally posted by starblue:o.O wad would i do without you cool?
so how? decided what modules to take?
Originally posted by udontknowme:later she really think that no need to bid and she cant get the courses she wants then you DIE...
Just reintroduce yourself:Originally posted by TooFree:
Yup live. Real actors.Originally posted by hisoka:live action?
btw are you ever going to eat lunch?
o.OOriginally posted by udontknowme:yeah...somehow she thinks that everyone has something against her or something![]()
this means that if you carry on she will perform some act of violence on you so i suggest just let it lieOriginally posted by starblue:o.O
sighs deeply. do i have to explain or can cool help me enlighten this misunderstanding guy for me?
Generation gap.Originally posted by starblue:o.O
is it just me or is 71 year old gals and 52 year old guys exceptionally easy to mislead???
71???Originally posted by starblue:o.O
is it just me or is 71 year old gals and 52 year old guys exceptionally easy to mislead???
hey, that wun be fair cos then you'll have to give me another photo of yourself, which i wouldnt need...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please deposit in my mailbox a latest peekture of you. That will do.
Modules.....more or less lah. Now World Cup first.![]()
hola pup!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello all![]()
Yeah lor, I helped you post all the useful links then go nothing in return, fair hor?Originally posted by starblue:hey, that wun be fair cos then you'll have to give me another photo of yourself, which i wouldnt need...
i'm anticipating next sem already. even though i am entirely enjoying wasting my youth as it is now.![]()
i'll enjoy hearing about all the incompetent and intelligeble lecturers and the hard, excruciating and time exhuasting assignments, tutorials and labs too, i guessOriginally posted by starblue:hey, that wun be fair cos then you'll have to give me another photo of yourself, which i wouldnt need...
i'm anticipating next sem already. even though i am entirely enjoying wasting my youth as it is now.![]()
yup... my hypothesis is correct.Originally posted by udontknowme:71???
where got 71 year old girl??
*looks around...WHO HERE IS 71?????*
I look forward to your job complaints too.Originally posted by hisoka:i'll enjoy hearing about all the incompetent and intelligeble lecturers and the hard, excruciating and time exhuasting assignments, tutorials and labs too, i guess
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah lor, I helped you post all the useful links then go nothing in return, fair hor?![]()