not even done yetOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola pup!!
how did the exam go??
PuP got exam? I dont have exams one.Originally posted by udontknowme:hola pup!!
how did the exam go??
Originally posted by starblue:you have a point....
/muakz
how's that??![]()
you'll prob hear about new crushes, first kisses, first banana upside down cakes among other things also.Originally posted by hisoka:i'll enjoy hearing about all the incompetent and intelligeble lecturers and the hard, excruciating and time exhuasting assignments, tutorials and labs too, i guess
actually she means shes rather confused and mentally challenged, and has a rather violent nature. and is rather sensitive to the 4 letter word that starts with B, and ends with urOriginally posted by starblue:yup... my hypothesis is correct.
alright gal, here's the deal. in SH, we speak SH language. that includes reversing of age digits when we tell people our age, speaking in aburdly violent language, refraining from speaking the B word (especially when directed at one particularly cute gal in here) and not taking anything (that particular cute gal) said too seriously. cos it's all in the name of fun. you dun see hisoka or cool getting offended when i staple their nuts together or something do ya? just crap along...
and i wasnt just talking to our 71 year old gal here, Mr 52 year old....
Originally posted by starblue:you'll prob hear about new crushes, first kisses, first banana upside down cakes among other things also.![]()
wth...then what time will it end??Originally posted by StarPuppy:not even done yet![]()
test starts at 3...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
A bit mei zhong bu zhu, but will do.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I look forward to your job complaints too.![]()
ah la...lucky u laOriginally posted by Pitot:PuP got exam? I dont have exams one.![]()
you taking what modules? maybe i go and be guest lecturerOriginally posted by starblue:you'll prob hear about new crushes, first kisses, first banana upside down cakes among other things also.![]()
If got any chio colleagues, must take peekture and share hor.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh... geez....Originally posted by udontknowme:STARBLUE:IM 81!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i feel like saying something...but...im NICE![]()
until 6Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...then what time will it end??![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah la...lucky u la![]()
wait i get them eating out of my hands firstOriginally posted by CoolMyth:If got any chio colleagues, must take peekture and share hor.![]()
and this is a fine example of how to get your nuts stapled. so i suggest, kids, dun try this at home.Originally posted by hisoka:actually she means shes rather confused and mentally challenged, and has a rather violent nature. and is rather sensitive to the 4 letter word that starts with B, and ends with ur
so hows school?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:and this is a fine example of how to get your nuts stapled. so i suggest, kids, dun try this at home.
but i think TooFree has been successfully scared away... ah dreads.... another fine specimen for me to "practise" on slipped out of my fingers again.
huh???Originally posted by starblue:oh... geez....
ok wait.. NO�@‚n‚m‚d�@‚r‚o‚d‚`‚j‚r THAT B WORD!!!![]()
making a banana upside down cake lah... i've recently been practising my cooking on my family.. last night was fried rice (turned out perfect this timeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Depends on what you want to know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hows school?![]()
You've lost your Midas touch.Originally posted by starblue:and this is a fine example of how to get your nuts stapled. so i suggest, kids, dun try this at home.
but i think TooFree has been successfully scared away... ah dreads.... another fine specimen for me to "practise" on slipped out of my fingers again.
Now you remind me, I got some egg tarts in the fridge that I havent touched yet.Originally posted by starblue:making a banana upside down cake lah... i've recently been practising my cooking on my family.. last night was fried rice (turned out perfect this time), and this afternoon was fried beehoon loh.. so next time may be baking something...
what can you tell?Originally posted by Pitot:Depends on what you want to know.![]()